We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Meeting after Seven Years

On the first day of business after more than one year we have the luck to be the right first... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
sabinex2013
,
Innsbruck, Austria
via mobile
Great dive centre

We went diving with these guys yesterday and were very impressed with their professionalism and... read more

Reviewed 23 December 2019
YachtieLass
,
Amersham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 59 reviews
  
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
40
10
2
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
10
2
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys great dive centre fish marvin team equipment diving creatures safety visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

We went diving with these guys yesterday and were very impressed with their professionalism and rigour regarding equipment and safety, but also their friendliness and attention to supporting different needs within the group. The usual routine for leisure divers is two dives in the course of a morning, with a rest and change of location in the middle. Due to earlier bad weather, the visibility was poor, but in spite of this we saw an interesting range of fish and other creatures so everyone seemed happy with the experience. We would certainly recommend Marvin, Akela and the rest of the team (whom we would mention by name if we could even attempt spell them!!)

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank YachtieLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

Thanks to Roy and his guys for excellent training. We highly recommend the dive center and look forward to the season on west coast.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Truls E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2019 via mobile

Took my open water licence with the excellent divemaster Roy. Had 4 amazing dives! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Henrik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

I loved Ypsylon, and did my Padi refresher here plus many great dives. I highly recommend these professional friendly guys for any diving enthusiasts or even beginners!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Absolut amazing diving spots. Extrakt nice and super helpful people. I felt super safe and very well looked after the whole time. We even extended our stay by one day to squeeze in some extra diving.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Simone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews