We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bruny Island Premium Wines
from USD 92.15
More Info
from USD 152.24
More Info
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
185
98
29
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
98
29
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salmon burger bruny island lovely lunch great wine cheese platter oysters staff member pinot noir cooked to perfection service was excellent vineyard cider meals wallaby tasting vines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

Popped in on our way to Cloudy Bay. Sampled a few wines and walked out with a bottle and some cider! Delicious!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 815larissar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

We pulled in with a wry smile, "premium wines" well the oysters were the best ever. St Chardy, then the wallaby backstrap was simply divine. Yes and the damn wines were premium. Special mention to Jane, staff were brilliant, oh and John said we had mention him. But he was a master

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place when we were starting to get hungry.

If you are into good quality tasty food cooked well please go here! Amazing fresh good food that is reasonably priced and really tasty!

I overate because I didn’t want to waste the food!!! Left so full and happy! Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 294sallyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Visited here on a very wet day - but that didn’t hinder the amazing wines and ciders we tried, or the awesome food we ate plus the great friendly service... who needs sunshine when you get it in spade loads from Bruny Island Premium Wines.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

We travelled to Tasmania to hold our Xmas in July function ( 30th year ) and chose the restaurant at Bruny Island winery for lunch.

They organised platters of food . The variety and quality was excellent and along with their wines made for a memorable trip

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews