We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enchantes”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of andalouse

le long du Guadalquivir
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
le long du Guadalquivir
Coria maison (extérieur)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
le long du Guadalquivir
Coria
maison (extérieur)
entrée
salon
salle de séjour
salle de séjour
cuisine
patio
chambre1
chambre 2
salle de bain
salle de bain
terrasse
buanderie
buanderie
promenade le long du Guadalquivir
place del rocio
place Estrella
paseo
église centre de Coria
samouraï du paseo
marché couvert
musée de l'autonomie et maison de Blas Infante
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Coria del Rio, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
judith c
Woking, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant house, but ill-prepared.”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Located in a small non-descript town with limited choices for eating out, (apart from the excellent Sevruga Restaurant and a good pizzeria one street back from the riverside); but well situated to explore the areas of Seville, Cadiz, Huelva, Carmona, and Danana National Park.

The house itself was clean and well-equipped, with a delightfully-tiled small inner court yard and a roof terrace.

However, it had been ill-prepared to receive guests at the end of winter.

The house was cold and damp.
The bed linen provided was cold and damp.
Some of the linen was in a poor condition - no elastic in the double bed sheets and elderly towels.
The gas bottle in the heater was empty.
The heated towel rail was not working.
The television remote did not work.
One of the reverse air conditioner remotes did not work.
The standing lamp in the sitting area did not work.

These deficiencies would not have been so important during the summer, but they made for a very uncomfortable stay at the end Feb/beginning March.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Hello, I do not understand why you expected for the end of the stay to indicate us the small problems because everything would have been able to be solved from the first day (problem of batteries, bulb,...).
You forgot to indicate one important thing: you were indemnified for 30 euros (which represent 10 % of the price of the rent) for the small evoked problems.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne W
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cpreveaux
Sainte Marie de Re, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Tout est bien
Liked least: Rien à redire
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jraz0010
Cannes, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valenciennes, France
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing