We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
Review Highlights
Big Improvement

We went here for a family birthday dinner. The food was a big improvement since our last visit. My... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2023
Tom B
,
Albion Park, Australia
Celebration Dinner

A large group of us went here for dinner. I had Steak and Potato meal with vegies and my wife had... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2023
Tom B
,
Albion Park, Australia
Read all 70 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
27
22
9
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
22
9
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop great value busy night meals links clubhouse dinner holes choices handicap track
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I've played here with friends on a few occasions courtesy of Golflinks vouchers.
The links-style course is interesting and challenging - straight drives are needed because the rough will take a few balls otherwise.
The clubhouse is modern, the pro-shop well stocked, the meals are good value and good quality, and the staff are very efficient.
At $20 per person for 18 holes with carts using vouchers, the value is terrific.
We'll be back

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank GandES
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2015

The brasserie has been taken over yet again but this time the right people for the job.
The young man serving was an absolute delight, the food was very nice and plentiful. We had not been for a while because the food had gone downhill but luckily we tried again. We also booked again for next Saturday, taking friends from Sydney to enjoy both the food and the view.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank kerry g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We have eaten here many times and the meals are always large and good value for money. However. the last two times we have dined there we have found the meals to be less 'refined'. The natural oysters were served with seafood sauce and a dry lemon segment.The kilpatrick topping on the oysters was chunky and sweet. The crab and oyster shells had algae on them and the bernaise sauce was thick with a skin on it. The food was still enjoyable but not as good as it use to be. There also seemed to be a lot of people in the kitchen not in catering or waiting on apparel which I found a bit off putting.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank nomf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Great food, well priced, quick service. Really enjoyed the slow cooked pork belly, and the lime panacotta to die for. The Angus beef with calamari, scallops and crab claw was scrumptious an verociously eaten by hubby.

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Very quite and only really some passing golfers came and went during our afternoon. The V shaped balcony was great and the view special..

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Brett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews