We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
Review Highlights
Big Improvement

We went here for a family birthday dinner. The food was a big improvement since our last visit. My... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2023
Tom B
,
Albion Park, Australia
Celebration Dinner

A large group of us went here for dinner. I had Steak and Potato meal with vegies and my wife had... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2023
Tom B
,
Albion Park, Australia
Read all 70 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
27
22
9
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
22
9
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop great value busy night meals links clubhouse dinner holes choices handicap track
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Very quite and only really some passing golfers came and went during our afternoon. The V shaped balcony was great and the view special..

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Brett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Excellent facilities, staff, hotel and a challenging golf course. Look forward to the expected changes.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank FunkSoulBro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheLinksShellCove, Front Office Manager at The Links Shell Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Hi FunkSoulBro1,
Thanks for leaving such a glowing review of our establishment. We are so pleased to hear that your experience at our club was enjoyable.
See you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014

amazing value
beautiful golf course and good service
They always have great online deals for golf and cart hire
the pub/food there is also great and the service iis 10/10
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone !!!

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank Caitlin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheLinksShellCove, Front Office Manager at The Links Shell Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Hi Cailtin M
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I was so plesaed to read that you enjoyed your visit to our golf course. I will pass on your glowing comments to the rest of our team that you gave you the great service and food. We hope to see you again at the Links soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great atmosphere & good food. Relaxing view with a laid back feel to this little gem of a club. Friendly staff & clean premises.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Dimity C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheLinksShellCove, Front Office Manager at The Links Shell Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Hi Dimity C
Thanks for your wonderful comments. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself when visition our golf course. Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Ive eaten here many times and have never had a poor meal. The seafood plater for two is great value and the desserts are yummy. Everything Ive had off the menu has been very tasty, filling and good value for money. Cameron is a great host, nothing is ever too much bother. He is very accommodating and always has a smile...The restaurant has lovely views of the golf course, a relaxed atmosphere and a great variety of meals and prices on the menu, which range from tasty snacks to seafood platters. I'm a local who eats out 5 days a week and the Links is a fave eating spot for a long lazy lunch - I'll be back :)

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank traveltragic50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheLinksShellCove, Front Office Manager at The Links Shell Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Hi Traveltragic50,
Thank you for such a lovely review. I was so pleased reading such positive comments about our facilty and team. Cameron is a valued member of our team and I will pass on your feedback to him. Its nice to know that your experience with us was so enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews