We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A slice of paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Morelos, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dina K
1 review
“A slice of paradise”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Location, location, location. This ground floor condo is located steps from the beach. The owner, and gracious host provides everything you need in the condo to make your stay a great one including cold cervesas upon your arrival. Just a 15/20 minute walk down the beach from the center of town. The condo is very clean, wifi strong, air condition cold, and the cable has a million channels to choose from. Our family had a lovely time and hope to be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kpasa91
Illinois
1 review
“Paradiso”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We couldn't have asked for nicer accommodations in Puerto Morelos. The condo is exactly as pictured and the owner even had some cold beverages / food in the fridge for us. We really enjoyed being only steps from the beach and the beautiful views right from the patio. Carroll checked in with us several times and made sure we were able to get a hold of him if we needed anything. Great value for a little retreat from the cold winters up north. We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canopus11
Coldwater, Mississippi
2 reviews
“Condo on Caribbean.”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location right on the ocean.
Walking distance to everything in Puerto Morales. Owner was very helpful. Picked us up at the airport in Cancun and was always available to help us with any questions. 5 Star!!! Small town atmosphere, loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“What more could you ask for”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful view, ocean right at front door. Fridge stocked and cold drink waiting on you. Clean beautiful condo, everything you need. What more could you ask for?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuceSoul
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
1 review
“unforgettable”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

the must beautiful sea in this part of quintana roo estate is in front of this condo, the owner is the best host in puerto morelos town, I´m back to mi town completely relaxed and rested.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing