We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely evening”
Review of La Borghesiana

La Borghesiana
Reserve with
La Borghesiana is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Naro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 45
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We had a wonderful evening and the staff we attentive and super helpful despite my terrible Italian! Food was great, service was great and so was the atmosphere. We will be returning in the coming weeks!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2017

Good pizza and good service, highly enjoyable.
Great table from which to view outside. We will go back.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Kara192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015

I'm from naro living in UK and every year we visit this restaurant,great food best pizza,s in all Agrigento, beautiful views,outside terraza seating can get very busy on a Saturday night summer period..highly recommended....

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

We are from the village where this restaurant is and we return every year as the food here is incredible. The fish is so fresh, its mouthwatering. The pizzas are also fantastic!! There is so much to choose from the menu.

Every now and then the restaurant can be really busy and sometimes you can be missed but the food makes up for it.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SenoritaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Borghesiana also viewed

Naro, Province of Agrigento
Canicatti, Province of Agrigento
 
Castrofilippo, Province of Agrigento
Naro, Province of Agrigento
 
Canicatti, Province of Agrigento
Naro, Province of Agrigento
 

Been to La Borghesiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing