We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & Deeeeelicious!”
Review of Porat

Porat
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Rafailovici
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Spent our second evening out at this restaurant and highly recommend! We had fried squid, fish pate, Mediterranean prawns & a local slow cooked lamb dish. We also had an oaked Montenegrin Chardonnay - so good. Everything was delicious, the service was friendly & lovely atmosphere even though we sat inside. Lovely - Go!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sammidoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant service and relaxing ambient, amazingly good food and domestic home made vine! Nice place for a coffee break with a beautiful sunrises and sunsets!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dario R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

The best one in the area. Great food all day round. Was eating here for ten days and only have good words for the place. Strongly recommend their version of seafood pasta on terrace during sunset

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Petar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, nice staff and stunning view of the sea!
Try Salmon with parmesan sauce and fish fillets with prawn sauce!
The waiter Nikola was so polite and professional!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lilit Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Went due to seeing it reviewed on tripadvisor, and because of the lobsters we saw on an evening walk.
Tried some sampler courses off the main menu on our first trip and had amazing service, especially after booking for the harbour terrace. As soon as we had finished we booked again for the last night of our holiday, where we picked one of the fresh fish from the counter, all I can say is Oh My God! It was amazing! My partner is sometimes fussy for food and for her to say “this is the best meal I’ve possibly ever had”.
It wasn’t the cheapest meal, but it was worth every penny. Don’t miss it if you’re in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ukken0033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Porat also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Rafailovici, Budva Municipality
 
Rafailovici, Budva Municipality
Becici, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Porat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing