We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”
Review of Peking House

Peking House
Ranked #12 of 18 Restaurants in Willerby
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Takeaway was delivered on time, chicken and sweetcorn soup as a starter was the best I've tasted. My king prawn curry was excellent like usual. My partner had satay chicken as a starter, these were a good size and very tasty. The chicken sweet and sour never disappoints. This is the best Chinese takeaway that we have found, we will never go anywhere else while they deliver such great quality.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2018

This Chinese takeaway has never disappointed us on any of the various foods off it's menu. Service is quick and polite.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mickplaice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Consistently delicious food, online ordering makes it very easy and great value meal deal options available

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Gemma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Had a lovely meal here last year. The choice of food is excellent and very tasty. The waiters served the food quickly and efficiently. We left feeling very satisfied with our meals.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jelllyhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

The food is generally good and freshly prepared and the portions are generous and not over priced. The online booking system is a good new development that gives accurate time estimates.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Manski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peking House also viewed

Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire
 

Been to Peking House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing