We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate pet-friendly accommodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfront Condo on Lake Norman. Nearby to Charlotte, upscale shopping, Nascar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront Condo on Lake Norman. Nearby to Charlotte, upscale shopping, Nascar.
Living room features stylish furniture and a lake view. Gas Fireplace for romantic nights.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Waterfront Condo on Lake Norman. Nearby to Charlotte, upscale shopping, Nascar.
Living room features stylish furniture and a lake view.
Gas Fireplace for romantic nights.
Upgraded Kitchen with Granite Counters and Stainless Steel Appliances. Pantry includes full laundry.
End unit with 9 foot ceilings = more light.  Table sits 8 and a server that doubles as a desk.
Master Bedroom with Kingsize Bed and view of the lake.
Master Bath with spa tub and large walk in closet.
Queen Bedroom.
Third Bedroom.
Sunset from the patio.
View from the Patio.
End unit increases privacy.
Pool with lake view.
Our lab has a bad hip and appreciates the no stair entry.
Walk the boards and meet new friends.
Enjoy the lake. Boat slip available.  Bring your boat or rent nearby.
Local restaurant. Convenient and tasty.
Pick your boating pleasure Wake Board, Water Ski, or Fish.
National White Water Center ride the rapids olympians train on.
Visit Latta Plantation and the Raptor Center.
Discovery Zone kids museum.
Catch a race at Charlotte Motor Speedway or visit Mooresville the home of Nascar
Or stop in at Nascar Hall of Fame.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lake Norman, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Go780071
1 review
“Immaculate pet-friendly accommodations”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

When we were thinking of a trip to Lake Norman, we wanted a place that was pet friendly, easy to get to, and had a great view of the lake. This beautiful condo had it all as well as being very clean and providing all the amenities you would ever need. All you have to bring are your clothes. The owners provide a fantastic list of restaurants and activities. Plus they are very nice and responsive to any questions you may have. We had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay and highly recommend this condo for anyone wanting to visit Lake Norman.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin Z
2 reviews
“Cozy, Clean and convenient”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful lake front condo!! We stayed here for my cousins wedding at the lake and it was perfect! Full sized washer and dryer, full sized kitchen, two bathrooms, three bedrooms, plenty of closet space. We ate at the restaurant right across from the condo. It was really nice to have a restaurant that close as it was pretty cold when we stayed there. Owners were very nice as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenspan...
coinjock
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, comfortable condo in a great location”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved the spaciousness and convenience of this well-appointed condo. The owners are very responsive and pride themselves in providing an excellent guest experience. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Jann,
We frequently hear from guests that the condo is much larger than they expected. At 1450 square feet and 3 bedrooms the condo is very spacious. Thank you for staying at our condo.

Regards,
Fred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Belhaven
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay at Lake Norman condo!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wisconsin friends met up with a friend from SC and one from NC to spend time together. The condo was a great way to be together, prepare breakfast, and other meals, play games and relax. The Lake Norman information center gave us many suggestions for the area. We enjoyed shopping at Birkdale Village, including a fabulous lunch at Red Rocks Cafe. We enjoyed walking around the Lake Norman condo area. If you have children, check out the Lazy 5 Ranch which was about a 30 min. drive. The bedrooms were spacious at the condo, kitchen well stocked with many little amenities that made our stay more enjoyable. Would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place to stay at Lake Norman.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and accommodations.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Patricia,
Thanks to you and your group for staying at our condo. We think that our guests vacation time is precious and try to have the things you need on hand when you travel. Many great things to visit in the area for next visit check out the US National White Water Center, NASCAR, or a day on the Lake.
PS, at Redrock's we love the blue cheese potato chips.
Best regards,
Fred and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMPA-C
1 review
“Marvelous Time on Lake Norman”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Although a short stay, our time there was simply wonderful!!! Clean, quiet, very comfortable, great location!!
Can't beat the attention given by owners Fred and Diane! Will definitely include in future options of great get away locations!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Dear Theresa,
We're tickled that you had a great stay. It was a pleasure to host you.
Best regards,
Fred and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing