We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Christmas with Family Back in December...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CASA PACO Y TONI

Villa de lujo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa de lujo
piscina exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Villa de lujo
piscina
exterior
tobogan
barbacoa
barra de bar
butbolin
pin-pon
jardines
parque infantil
tumbonas
piscina
salon
salon
comedor con 16 comensales
comedor  con vistas al exterior
cocina
dormitorio
dormitorio
artillo de dormitorio
dormitorio
baño
dormitorio
dormitorio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dreamer10...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Christmas with Family Back in December of 2014!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I meant to write this review back in December 2014, but I decided to do it now because this beautiful house always comes up in family conversations.
This beautiful home is in the country side in a beautiful location. It is surrounded by orange trees, roses, a bird atrium, hills, and it has a lovely view. Plenty of rooms, nice swimming pool, which we couldn’t enjoy because the weather was too cold. This house was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The owners Antonia and her husband were so nice and friendly. My youngest son still talks about picking the oranges from the trees every morning and making fresh orange juice for breakfast. It was an amazing experience for him.
Close by is a Spanish restaurant named “Los caballos” and an English bar called “Tropicana”. Renting a car is highly recommended. The city of Malaga is about 30 min from the house and about 5-10 min from the nearest supermarket. This house is a place to relax and enjoy the surroundings!

Antonia & Paco, thank you so much for your hospitality. Regresaremos pronto!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
I'm really glad to hear this. The memory of a beautiful holiday is unforgettable, it is a great satisfaction to have participated in it, it is very nice to hear all this, makes you work with hope so that your guests enjoy a pleasant days. Thank you for sharing your memories.
Hoy me he sentido un poco mas feliz.
Muchos besos
Paco y Toñi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marnie196...
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worked perfectly for our large family holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was just as good at the write up and pictures dictate. We had a wonderful time with a large family ranging from 3 years to grandad! There was plenty to keep the children occupied and the outdoor area for eating and drinking in the evening was just superb. We did not hire a car as we had planned but used local taxis which were very reasonable. 6 Euro to the train station, 9 Euro to Alora Town. Train fares were cheap too. Only down side, there were only 8 sunbeds between 13 of us so we had to do the towel booking system!! :-) Would definitely recommend for large groups.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your words. thank you for choosing our house for your vacations. I'm happy because you enjoyed your holiday . It was nice to meet you. Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa. Peaceful location. Perfect for the whole family”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the villa is out of the way in a beautiful location however you only have a Spanish restuarant (Los caballos) and an English bar (tropicana) within walking distance so having a car is highly recommended. Although we did not hire a car we went and did our big shops by taxi and went on days out by getting taxi to station and then got the train which is never late in this country. Very easy to use. Everything else about this holiday was perfect. The villa is large enough for 16 people. There is plenty to do for the children whether it be playing in the pool. On the park. Basketball. Table tennis. Table football. Overall the villa was perfect for us. Although in the 1st couple of days we was worried about the location. Everything was fine in the end. If you have a car you have no trouble and if not you can just get a taxi. Happh holidays xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio197...
Malaga, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La comodidad y el sentirte como en tu propia casa.
Liked least: Nada achacable a la instalación, el tiempo climatológico.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing