We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright Sunny Rental Property”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of property with private garden and stairs leading to large roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of property with private garden and stairs leading to large roof terrace
Gated communal garden area at rear of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Front view of property with private garden and stairs leading to large roof terrace
Gated communal garden area at rear of property
Communal area at front of bungalow
Good size BBQ now situated in main area.
Main bedroom with King size bed, double wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside units
Bedroom 2.  two single beds, one fold away bed, large wardrobe, chest of drawers and beside cabinet.
Lounge area with 2 good sized sofas
Full view of  lounge area c/w TV, WiFi and DVD player with a large selection on DVD's for all ages.
Kitchen area
Kitchen complete with fridge freezer, washing machine and all amenities.
Bathroom has bath with overhead shower, toilet, wash basin with mirror above and storage shelves
Back patio area with sofa, chairs and table c/w parasol for that all important relaxation.
Communal Pool area with key fob entry.
Sea view to front of roof terrace.
Mountain view to the rear of roof terrace.
Sea view to the side of roof terrace
One of the many beaches in Torrox Costa.
View of Beach in Torrox Costa
Lighthouse in Torrox Costa
Torrox Costa promenade with plenty of cafes and restaurants to choose from.
Balcon de Europe in Nerja. 10 minute drive from Torrox.
View from the Balcon de Europe
Nerja square at Christmas time.
One of the many artisan shops in Nerja
Nerja church during the festive season.
Land train in Frigiliana.
View of Frigiliana. Approx: 15 minute drive away from bungalow and well worth a visit.
Torre del Mar promenade and beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela P
Bridgend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Bright Sunny Rental Property”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a lovely stay in this bright sunny clean rental property. It is a very comfortable home on a nice complex with a mixture of permanent home owners and holiday rentals and I would recommend it to others. I would say a car is needed if staying here. There is a nice patio area with beautiful gardens, which catches the sun all day with beautiful sunsets. The pool looks nice if visiting in the spring/summer months. We didn't use the roof terrace as the patio suited us. There was a very informative file in the apartment so easy to find places to visit. We stayed for a month with our small dog and it is a very dog friendly area. It is five minutes by car to the coast and about a twenty five minute walk. Lots of restaurants to choose from and a wide promenade which you can walk for miles it seems. As we were there for a month we missed having a safe and Wifi in the bungalow even though we could walk to the pub on the camp site to use theirs but we felt this was a bit cheeky because of this I have given it four stars instead of five. Saying this we will definitely stay again in the future and would still recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Many thanks for you lovely review. We are looking into WiFi and hope to be able to offer it in the future. On a positive note, most restaurants do have free WiFi facilities for customers. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claytona1
Horbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“peaceful”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Ideal for peace and tranquillity. Accommodation very comfortable, good facilities. Had a great break here the weather was amazing , too hot for us, we are not sun worshipers, we love to walk. We have always enjoyed Torrox Park. thank you for the welcome pack which gets you started, especially if you arrive Sunday, the supermarkets are closed.
all in all a very special property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we have got things right to insure that all our guests are comfortable and relaxed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvet M
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Would highly recommend this bungalow, spotlessly clean and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay. Excellent views from the roof terrace only 5 mins walk from restaurants and bars on torrox park

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette M
Llanon, Null, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely bungalow”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We went there for a weeks break. We live inland in Spain so thought we would go to the coast for a week. The bungalow was spotlessly clean and very well equipped, everything you could possibly need was provided, it had a beautiful sea and mountain view from the roof terrace. There was a restaurant nearby ( 5 mins walking distance ) called La Roima, the food and service was excellent. We had two small dogs with us and they were welcomed everywhere. Would highly recommend this holiday let, we were kept informed by the owner when maintainace work needed to be done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you for a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward hopefully to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing