We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residence Acqua Suite Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank MikeSOMon
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2013

Completely refurbished residence, everything is brand new.Nice Kitchen and bathroom.Rooms are really clean.Staff really helpful, the owner he will give you some advice where to go.Very close to the beach. Free car park wi fi, I will go back again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lab79trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012 via mobile

Room is clean and big . Complete with everything for the kitchen. Free private parking , wifi Internet . Staff very friendly.

Hotel was over booked.  The first night I had to go to another hotel, which was less then the one I booked. 
After Booking.com confirmed my booking I received a message from the hotel saying that the hotel was over booked and I was given a room in an another hotel. 
I also reported this to Booking.com and they should solve the problem . They didn't and it became my problem

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rbs2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We just spent one night in Rimini as part of an Italian road trip. The Residence Acqua Suite Marina hotel is very close to the beach and restaurants and bar district. The hotel is ultra modern and the hotel owner spoke English reasonably well. He was very nice and explained everything about the room and what the hotel offers.

The hotel had a number of afiliations with neighbourhood restaurants and beach clubs in order to offer us discounts. Unfortunately, we were there for such a short time we were not able to take advantage of them.

The hotel had a small kitchenette so if you wanted to prepare some basic meals or keep things in the fridge that would be possible.

Our trip to Rimini was very short. Next time we will try to go longer and we would definately stay at this hotel again. It was quite reasonable compared to some of the other hotel costs on our trip.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ottawan2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Angel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marebello hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Villa Cecchini
Hotel Villa Cecchini
#2 of 13 in Marebello
209 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Sole Mio
Hotel Sole Mio
#10 of 13 in Marebello
123 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Elvira
Hotel Elvira
#12 of 13 in Marebello
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Nova Dhely
Hotel Nova Dhely
#4 of 13 in Marebello
86 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa Del Bagnino
Hotel Villa Del Bagnino
#7 of 10 in Marebello
60 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Majorca
Hotel Majorca
#5 of 13 in Marebello
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Acqua Suite Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Acqua Suite Marina

Address: Viale Siracusa 27, 47924 Marebello, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Marebello
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Marebello
Price Range: $92 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Acqua Suite Marina 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Acqua Suite Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing