We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
2-Days Tour of the Unique White Desert from Cairo
378

Book in advance
from
AU$181.26
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience white desert travel
from AU$181.26
More Info
from AU$351.78
More Info
from AU$333.34
More Info
from AU$181.26
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
711
55
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
711
55
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique experience white desert day tour his team crystal mountain amazing tour bedouin guide safari camp great trip my favorite part power bank whole group a lot of fun thank you so much couldn t sand dunes sand boarding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2024

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT and worth doing!!! Ahmed safari camp and hotelBaharaya oasis was so fun, punctual and loved the tour altogether. Getting to sleep with the stars overhead (optional tent if you want) and waking up to see the sunrise was a highlight for me. Tour was very punctual and the staff and the head organizer, and my driver, owner, Ahmed took care of the group and individually so well. Would recommend completely!!!

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Maya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2024

Booked this as a solo traveller and as the description looked great, the actual trip was MUCH MORE BETTER and worth than any description or photos.

- pick up from hotel on time
- very friendly tour guides and driver
- our guide Bader was really great and went above and beyond for everyone’s comfort and even made sure I got something gluten free for dinner
- we visited so many great locations and spent some time at each. Not a dull moment

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Nour U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2024 via mobile

Timing: The tour organizer Amir was very much on time. There was no delay during the pickup and drop off to my hotel in Cairo.

Guide : Our tour guide Hazem was an excellent and very funny guy. He always made sure that we are comfortable or needed any help. He was always there. I would recommend him very highly as a tour guide.

Food: The first lunch at Bahariya was ok. But it should be a little bit more hygienic. But the food that was prepared at the camping was delicious.

Camping: I have no complain with it at all. It was top notch. The beds were clean. The view was amazing.

Overall I would highly recommend

Thank Himuhoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2024

Great tour. Organizer knows english and organized the trip smoothly. The driver that went with us was also good and made good food during camping.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Parth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2024

Mahmoud is the best driver and tour guide. If you come to Egypt and you don’t do this you never came to Egypt. Is the best experience ever.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Rafaello30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews