We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to watch the sunset while you eat!”

OJ's Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Crab Hill
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Went out for dinner after an afternoon on the beach. The food and service was great. I recommend the mango daiquiri, super delicious!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank blackpantherrr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 709 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stopped off for lunch and were made very welcome. We chose to sit upstairs and ordered fresh lobster and salad with some local veg which proved to be a great choice. Lunch was made even more special by the spectacular views which I don't think I would ever tire of. The weather was perfect with a lovely breeze. Wonderful memories to take home. Thank you OJ’s

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Robyn608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

An invasive species, the locals are catching the Lion Fish and grilling them up for a delicious meal. The grilled charred skin, paired with the dense thick meat is one of my favourite fish dishes I have had on the island. The seafood chowder was also delicious.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent restaurant and very Nice people working here..my fish was delicious ... the music was local music the view on the Beach perfect

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank stephaniej3975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Great Food, Lovely at night, best views during the day, Very good Reasonable Priced Lunches. You won't find much better, good beers too!

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank koitony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed OJ's Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Saint George, Saint George Parish
Saint Mary's, Antigua
 
Crab Hill, Saint Mary's
 

Been to OJ's Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing