We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A slice of paradise!”
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket Villa Kalipay Phuket
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket
Villa Kalipay Phuket - Lower Level Floor Plan
Villa Kalipay Phuket - Upper Level Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pa Khlok, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eiming
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A slice of paradise!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I didn't leave the villa once!!! Magnificent staff, excellent chef, epic views, lovely pool, and a great home theater!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen C
1 review
“Best Stay Ever!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Villa Kalipay, we had visited many other luxury hotels and villas before in Thailand, I have to say Villa Kalipay was the best stay by far. The villa was beautiful and clean. Service was exceptionally well, especially the villa manager Joe, he's very detail oriented and paid 101% attention on us to ensure we're all been taken care, to have a comfortable & care free stay at the villa. The in house cook and the staff crew also excellent, the choices of food menu was large. Food was delicious and ingredients were fresh!

We had an enjoyable and wonderful time at Villa Kalipay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service & Food
Liked least: Wi-Fi Internet Access, Wi-fi wasn't too stable for the 2 two nights
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prae j
Chiang Mai Province, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa for family vacation!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful villa with ocean view. Great for family vacation esp the swimming pool and home theatre. The staffs are very attentive and provide extremely good services. Villa's chef k. Madew made delicious seafood meals! We really enjoyed our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our stay at the villa was superb right from the very first minute that we entered the property. The lovely staff were there to greet us with their lovely warm smiles and peaceful nature. The house itself is jaw dropping. High ceilings with wall to floor glass on the ocean side of the property mean that the views are spectacular from every room in the house. The media room was an instant hit with the kids-they have been talking about it ever since. The deck and pool area provide a stunning setting for enjoying a beer or a meal in the evening and a fun play area around the pool during the day. The staff excelled themselves, they were such lovely people and were fantastic with our kids, always keeping a watchful eye on their wellbeing. The location of the villa on a promontory means you are secluded from the hustle and bustle of Phuket but within a short cab ride all organised for you. You are also very close to some lovely restaurants nearby. I can't recommend this place enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
globe333
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Ceo”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A perfect place for relaxing. Has the most extraordinary view that makes wonders for your soul and spirit.

The villa is outstandingly beautiful and throughout clean. It is perfect in all ways for a perfect vacation.

Staff is better then a 5 star hotel, very friendly and helpful.

The delicious food is created by the most excellent chef. Just the breakfast itself is something that brings you up from the bed every morning.

In a way I shouldn't recommend this please, I want to keep this hideaway place to be my own vacation secret. Best place ever if you're looking for a stunning sunset views and wonderful days in beautiful surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing