We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
backpacker2409
Hechingen, Germany

Amazing place!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 June 2016via mobile
I stayed there for just one night but enjoyed it very much. Alex the manager is super friendly and so is the staff. The bungalows are very clean and the food in the restaurant is delicious. If you stay on Ko Samui I highly recommend to stay at the Lazy Days resort.
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$130
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$175
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$402
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$264
  • travelup.com
    AU$419
4.3 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$149
  • travelup.com
    AU$198
2.2 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$87
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Area
AU$38
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$35
  • Expedia.com
    AU$36
1.2 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$119
  • Official Site
    AU$135
  • Agoda.com
    AU$113
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$96
  • Official Site
    AU$88
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$110
3.3 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$47
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$41
  • Vio.com
4.5 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The best boutique hotel in Koh Samui where guests enjoy panoramic views from every room.
AU$149
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • Vio.com
4.9 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$748
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$848
  • Hotels.com
    AU$849
4.4 km from Lazy Day's Samui Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Maret
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
75
65
26
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
65
26
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Very relaxing and friendly. Great breakfast selection included in price. Wasn't as crowded as some of the other places we went to which was nice. Clean and well kept. 30 mins drive away from ferry and airport. Taxi from airport costs 700 baht which was a bit much.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank mpjackson08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Returned again to this hotel, our 5th time and its just as good as it always was! With the addition of the amazing Ashleigh its gone from strength to strength. Great food and staff and reasonably priced. A slight walk/drive from Lamai but worth it for the quality.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank KittyLynch67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I was quite impressed with the little chalets,both exterior and interior. Lazy Day Samui's concept is simple yet relaxing. My toilet did have an unpleasant smell but other than that i have nothing to complain about. Limited breakfast choices,not to my surprise but would definitely go back there in the future!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YasmeenAmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Cool delicious food / pool is great!! Bravo Feel good to have a trip with this place. Beach side Cool. Also slider in swimming pool ya hoo
At last private very private place for this place no one can disturb us , Officers give us respect however they can't speak Thai clearly but good for foreign guys

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jay260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is really nice and far from the crowd. If you wanna go to town you can take a tuc tuc for 200 bats. Room is clean, the air Co is a little bit crazy, the pool is nice with the slide. Restaurant is fine, not to much variety though, personal is very friendly and helpful, they prepared breakfast to us as we had to leave early. The beach is horrible, if you go to that hotel forget about the beach, just relax in the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank paubeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews