We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Swan Valley Food & Wine Tour
2

Book in advance
from
AU$314.67
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience John Kosovich Wines
from AU$314.67
More Info
from AU$530.34
More Info
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
18
8
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
8
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine maker cellar door arch winery tasting shiraz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We found the wines good I just felt the welcome what is not the most friendly but in saying that they gave us a taste of their Wines and had a good selection I did buy from here

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank johnmR6783GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Tasting is in the actual cellar - good atmosphere. Owner was our host. My favourite wine was the chardonnay.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Was told by Lauren from Houghton to come here as I was after rosé and I was pleasantly surprised!
We walked right down into this cellar, the smell from the barrels was amazing!
Tasted the lovely rose, and I am very happy!
Thanks to John! Great place to visit!

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank ASJ31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2014

Great underground cellar, wine maker on cellar door, genuine tasting experience with amazing cellar smells and lovely wines. Enjoyed the Petit Verdot for an interesting varietal and the Chennin was the best we tasted anywhere

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Jandorothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

A great little family owned and run (since 1922) winery in the Swan Valley. It has a lovely, atmospheric cellar for tastings and if you enjoy liqueur muscat, you really must try some of their exceptionally good vintages.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Erin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews