We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
shamun1992
Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Good hotel, good staff

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2024via mobile
Clean, big (bed was very comfortable), with good aircon… balcony small. They were all great, but Ha in particular was a very helpful young lady and very polite, great staff.

Not bad at all! Would stay here again.

Good place to camp for my initial stop in Vietnam.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$100
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$99
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$205
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$63
  • eDreams
0.0 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$69
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$230
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$231
  • Vio.com
    AU$202
  • Priceline
    AU$205
3.6 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$50
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
3.4 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$375
0.0 km from The Flower Boutique Hotel & Travel
View more hotels in Ba Dinh
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2024 via mobile

The hotel is quite nice. Our room was on the small side but totally adequate, and we had a small balcony. The room was just a bit worn here and there, but overall the hotel was really good value. It is in a nice area of the city, close to the old town and West Lake. And the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help us.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VeronikaM979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2023 via mobile

The stay was so confortable, the warm and kind service from the staff was the best part, Sue, Ha, Link ❤️, Bin ⭐️ and Sy. They were the best part of my stay, always making me feel home with a smile eveytime i came back from my trips around Vietnam. I decided to return because of the amazing service and accomodation. They are great staff and knows what service is. I love the location of the hotel, for me was the best street, safe, centric and clean. The rooms were so clean and you feel home.

Room tip: Please make a good choice and book here.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank carmenirastorza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2023 via mobile

I was only scheduled to stay for a few days but stayed there for almost two weeks. It was clean and quiet. They took such good care of me. I did not miss their-made-to-order breakfast because it was truly great value and the best part of of my stay (Try the omelette or the soup). The staff was flexible and totally present whenever I had a need going beyond the call of duty! I would definitely book this spot again. It was super easy to walk to nearby West Lake, restaurants and my favorite… Hanoi Bookworm Bookstore!

Room tip: If you wants to sleep in, ask for a room in the back as the school band has 7am practice for ten minutes across the street.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cocojazzy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2023 via mobile

This hotel was lovely the room was very nice it was the perfect size for our stay and the staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful with suggestions of cafes and restaurants. If your visiting hanoi I suggest getting the grab app for transportation as it’s very cheap we also found a lovely cafe called LIFTED which has really good coffee and breakfast. Overall we loved our stay here at the hotel and would definitely come back and have already referred all our over travelling friends, Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews