We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Yovaren V
Magelang, Indonesia

Nice

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Oct 2016via mobile
The front Liner is not welcoming upon guest arrival and not explain about the hotel facilities. But the room so very fantastic because in deluxe room have a mini balcony , Small but ellegant.. Thank you!! 👍
Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$53
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$50
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$49
  • Expedia.com
    AU$53
7.5 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$40
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$35
  • Expedia.com
    AU$38
  • Agoda.com
    AU$37
6.6 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    AU$72
  • StayForLong
    AU$91
  • Vio.com
    AU$74
8.7 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$42
  • Agoda.com
    AU$47
  • Hotels.com
    AU$50
  • Vio.com
    AU$48
4.2 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$50
  • Priceline
    AU$50
  • Expedia.com
    AU$49
  • StayForLong
    AU$54
9.2 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$59
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$46
  • Agoda.com
    AU$42
  • Expedia.com
    AU$119
5.5 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hero Shot
AU$771
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$690
  • Hotels.com
    AU$782
  • Priceline
    AU$784
1.0 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$62
  • Agoda.com
    AU$53
  • Booking.com
    AU$68
4.8 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$52
  • Agoda.com
    AU$48
  • Booking.com
    AU$57
7.0 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$51
  • Agoda.com
    AU$29
  • Booking.com
    AU$35
10.1 km from Prima SR Hotel & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sleman
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
5
7
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
7
6
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night, very far from city centre. Room was clean with adequate size, nice but not very helpful staff. We choose this hotel because its closeness to the place that we wanted to attend otherwise I would stay somewhere in the city.
Make sure you have everything you need (snacks, medicine,etc) before you check in because no convenient store available nearby.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TenryAriny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Nice and comfortable with that kind of price range. Out of the busy area yet you can reach the busy area in 15~20 min.
The staff are nice and friendly, most of them able to speak English.
The nearest shopping mall from hotel is Jogya City Mall.

Room tip: Odd room number have Garden View.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

English:

Short: Clean, bright, modern, value for money. Great choice if you have your own transport.

Long: Location is in Sleman, which is about half an hour to Central of Jogja by car. It's a new hotel as of this review (2016) so most of the facilities are still good. There's only one elevator but it’s pretty fast. The doors have contactless card. AC and flat screen TV works well. Water heater gives instant warm water but not hot enough. There's shower but no bathtube. The sitting type toilet equipped with water sprayer which kind of standard and necessity for Muslims.
We ordered standard room with balcony overlooking the back yard trees, nice.
Staffs are friendly and responsive.
Looks like this hotel is prepared for the delegates who use the nearby Convention facility.
I would like to come back here in the next few years to see if they maintain it well.

Indonesian:

Hotel yang baru, bersih, terang dan modern, walaupun agak jauh dari pusat kota. Cocok jika Anda ingin hotel bagus tapi harga tidak setinggi hotel di dalam kota. Sebaiknya Anda punya kendaraan sendiri karena angkutan umum yang cepat dan nyaman agak sulit dari sini.
Rupanya hotel ini disiapkan untuk pemakai gedung pertemuan di sebelahnya.
Staff nya ramah-ramah dan sangat membantu.
Kami akan kembali ke sini suatu saat nanti, semoga kualitasnya tetap terjaga.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JudhiP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews