We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Misrah 7A

Chill out, BBQ, Spot fireworks or shooting stars from the roof Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chill out, BBQ, Spot fireworks or shooting stars from the roof Terrace
Kitchen / Dining / Lounge Pool view from lounge balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Chill out, BBQ, Spot fireworks or shooting stars from the roof Terrace
Kitchen / Dining / Lounge
Pool view from lounge balcony
Light, bright, open plan kitchen and lounge with spiral staircase to roof terrace
Master Bedroom with terrace over looking Sannat and Xlendi bay
Misrah means small square and reflects the Riad style of the property
Main Entrance with security gates
Master Bedroom, comfortable beds with crisp, white linen
Master Bedroom with arm chair and TV - total relaxation
Twin Room which leads to its own en suite
Lounge Balcony
Roof Terrace - perfect place for sun downers
View From Roof Terrace
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Twin Room Ensuite
view from roof terrace
View across Sannat from roof terrace
view from roof terrace
View out to Xlendi bay
Sun downer time on the roof - what could be better?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sannat, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
101Woody6
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderfull”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we have just had a lovely week staying at misrah the appartment is clean and spacious and has all you would want ,the roof terrace is lovely as you can see all around Gozo .if you don't want to have a car the bus stop is just round the corner and the buses can take you all around the island .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Britta F
Coburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment - just perfect!”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 1 week in Misrah 7A and I just can say "it was amazing!" The apartment is really nice! Very clean, a lot of space, amazing view, many good kitchen equipment... We locked us out of the apartment in the first night, so I gave the owner a call & she helped us directly. The lady, who takes care of the apartment lives just around the corner and she gave us directly the spare key! It was all really easy. We enjoyed our stay a lot!!! And I'm sure it wasn't our last stay there and we'll book this apartment for sure again!
So thanks a lot for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucestershire
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, decor, location
Liked least: Nothing - it was perfect
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
floffnoff
wiltshire
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment with everything you need. Stunning roof top views. We can't wait to go back!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in July 2012

If you are after an amazing new apartment in a holiday destination that will totally relax you and spoil you with stunning views, gorgeous food and long lazy sunny days then this is the place. Gozo is beautifully unspoilt with an interesting historical charm that beckons you to explore. It is a small island that has lots to offers and interest all ages yet it is very untouristy (which we loved). We travelled with young children and found the beaches (particularly Ramla Bay) really safe and great for the kids to play and swim in the sea. The locals are friendly, welcoming and really helpful. We enjoyed long lazy days on the beach or in fishing village bays (xlendi is gorgeous) as well as exploring the many churches and chapels (Ta Pinu is a must see). Definitely recommend hiring a car although there are frequent buses that stop close to the apartment.

The apartment is wonderfully comfortable and is very well equipped with everything you could need for a stay away from home. The owners have clearly paid attention to detail when planning this apartment and this is reflected in the high quality and design. It is clean and contempory with an open and spacious feel. As a young family, it suited us really well and with a pool and whirl pool downstairs, the children were very happy. The private roof top terrace was a treat for the adults to enjoy a sundowner once the kids were in bed.

We would absolutely recommend a stay here at this apartment in Gozo and can't wait until our next visit :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the apartments roof top terrace are amazing for sundowners :-)
Liked least: nothing, it was all extremely well thought about
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing