We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
beach across the penthouse
Ghadira Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mellieha, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
TheFirewo...
Driffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Set overlooking the bay at Mellieha, this apartment is everything it promises. We had a wonderful stay here, totally relaxing in a very beautiful location watching the boats go by. There is a lovely terrace area for sunbathing and relaxing, we very much enjoyed ourselves.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Our team would like to thank you very much for reviewing your holiday stay at the penthouse in Mellieha, Malta. It was a pleasure to have met you and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“totally recommened!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
10
people found this review helpful

This property was immaculate throughout, the photos couldn't even do it justice, especially regarding it's size. A breath-taking view, modern and classic quality furniture and all the little extras( towels, linen, plasters, pain killers, insect repellent etc!!) Just a few minutes walk from the harbour bars and the Seabank hotel, or the excellent bus service (1e50 for hop on and off anywhere on the Mainland!!!)Yvonne the host was there immediately with any questions, queries we had yet never intrusive . Simply cannot recommend this apartment enough . one little complaint ...We had to eventually leave!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay in our penthouse in Mellieha, Malta.
Our team and myself really appreciate your positive review feedback during your stay.
It will motivate us to keep a good standard of accommodation to enjoy a relaxing holiday. We wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Grüße aus sonnigem Malta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing