We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,104)
Filter reviews
5,104 results
Traveller rating
3,365
1,215
353
102
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,365
1,215
353
102
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share mokka bar flavours restaurant timeshare presentation discount card agliolio restaurant apples eye promotional holiday island residence club private beach sales pitch sea view five star hotel hotel restaurants indoor pool hired a car bus service
Filter
Updating list...
1,526 - 1,531 of 5,104 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Very great and enjoyable holiday well done and keep it up you are the best everybody who comes there have an enjoyable stay its the one of the best toppest hotel everybody likes your best services well done and hope you be the same forever

Room tip: Very great views by the sea
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank siehebno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Good Morning,

I am delighted to read that your stay at the Radisson Blu Golden Sands was a pleasant one and that we have met and exceeded your expectations.

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Karla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, loads to do and see but also an amazing location to relax in. Glen & Alison were very approachable and such lovely people to be on hand for all our needs throughout this wonderful holiday. We can't wait to back and enjoy it all over again... ☀️

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank amigo1584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review, I will pass on your comments to both Glen and Alison.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Golden Sands.

Kind Regards,

Karla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Just came back from this wonderful hotel! Nothing to complain about! Everything was perfect. The room was gorgeous, breakfast buffet always fresh and delicious, the staff is very polite and helpful. The private beach is clean and well maintained. Restaurants are great! Agliolio has very reasonable prices, my personal favourite. Also we had booked through a timeshare and for the sencond week we were supposed to switch rooms but I've requested an upgrade for which I was willing to pay, they did charge me for one night but for the remaining 6 nights they upgraded us for free!!! That was extremely nice of them. We will definitely be back !

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Good Afternoon,

I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at The Golden Sands on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our standard was up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Karla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews