We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breathtaking”

Parco Fluviale Novella
Ranked #1 of 2 things to do in Romallo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2018

First Time hère despite i pass my Summer holiday in Folgarida since The 70's
Really exciting experience through the impending rocks between sunlight ans shadows
Guiding Mattia at top

Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parc0fluvialen0vella, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco Fluviale Novella, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

It's never too late to discover the hidden mistieries of Val di Non! Thanks for visiting and for your review.
Glad to know you had a nice tour with Mattia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

The total time for the walking tour of the gorge is 2 hours, it is 4km with some steps but with regular stopping points. We felt that we walked at a very leisurely pace so it can accommodate mix abilities. The tour starts off with a walk outside the gorge where you hear some interesting facts about the area, it’s history and life today. (For info we went on the English/Italian tour). The canyon is impressive and you walk through it for approximately 30 minutes which is long enough. For info they only take cash, it was 9 euros for an adult and 6 for a child. Tour times were at 10.00 and 15.00 with an additional tours also running at 11.00 and 16.00.

1  Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parc0fluvialen0vella, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco Fluviale Novella, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Gareth H
Thanks for your review on Novella River Park. We are glad to know you appreciated the tour. Come back again to try the kayak excursion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

With our teenage kids we first went kayaking as part of an organised group through two beautiful gorges for about 2.5 hours. Later that day we joined another organised group for a 2 hour walk. During this walk we were able to look down in the same gorges we were kayaking in. Overall a great experience for a family trip and I am happy to say that the tour guides spoke English :-)

1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parc0fluvialen0vella, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco Fluviale Novella, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Chris F,
thanks for your rewiew on Novella River Park. We are glad to know you had a great family experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Don't miss this exciting experience, fantastic artificial lake with its three deep and narrow canyons is fantastic one day tour. We started with the kayaks , even thought no previous experience is needed . i had some difficulties to navigate the kayak. The team, Andrea and Alberto were wonderful and with lot of patient and kindness helped me by tied my kayak to their kayak, so I was able to enjoy this beautiful canyon. At the end of the 2.5 hours kayaking we enjoyed swimming in the lake that was relatively warmer compared to other lakes in this area. at the afternoon we had a walking tour to the third canyon , which is unreachable by the kayaks. The walking tour was also very nice and interesting .

Thank Pninit2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parc0fluvialen0vella, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco Fluviale Novella, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you very much for the nice review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the adventure in kayak - despite some difficulties - and that our staff supported you! We are glad to hear that you had a great time during our walking tour, as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in Val di Non in the near future. Yours Sincerely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parc0fluvialen0vella, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Parco Fluviale Novella, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parco Fluviale Novella also viewed

 
Tuenno, Province of Trento
 

Been to Parco Fluviale Novella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing