We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent italian”
Review of Nuova Firenze

Nuova Firenze
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Bad Aibling
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Possibly we arrived a little late after a busy couple of hours but the service wasn't that great. The food however was excellent - both pasta and pizza.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 179jenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We walked in without any recommendation and I can tell that we left very happy this place. A little nice surprise, not very Italian looking but a comfortable place to be. Our waiter was very nice and polite, excellent and tasty food and fast service. We will be back for sure.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Vina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This restaurant ticked all our boxes! There is a very friendly atmosphere. Very busy but the staff were attentive. Our waiter Carlo recommended dishes which were delicious and freshly cooked. If you're traveling through this area I would certainly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Clevestwitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Everything from start to finish was absolutely perfect. A warm welcome followed by a delicious prosecco and bruschetta appetiser, we ordered the seafood salad and pan-fried fish, finished off with ice cream with warm raspberries. The food was fresh, delicious, the service made us feel at home and even tolerated our very poor Italian ;) we'll be back tomorrow!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank pvolny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This a very capable little italian restaurant, good service and everything tastes as it should, which is more than you can say about many italian restaurants !

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hendrik64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nuova Firenze also viewed

Bad Aibling, Upper Bavaria
Bad Aibling, Upper Bavaria
 
Bad Aibling, Upper Bavaria
 
Bad Aibling, Upper Bavaria
Bad Aibling, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Nuova Firenze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing