We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Awesome”
Day light view of mist valley service villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Day light view of mist valley service villa
Bed room at Mist valley Sit out at mist valley which gives a good view of nature
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Day light view of mist valley service villa
Bed room at Mist valley
Sit out at mist valley which gives a good view of nature
Mist valley long view from approach road.
A guest in meditation at Mist Valley
Kitchen at mist valley
living room at mist valley service villa
Guest watching nature from our sit out
day light view of mist valley service villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vaduvanchal, Wayanad District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pavan2008...
1 review
“Simply Awesome”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Home away from home. Mr Sai and his team treated us like their children. Guided us from the minute we booked the place. Hospitality is their USP.

Food served is very delicious.

You can be sure of one thing, every guest will go back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Hi Pavan
Greetings from Mist valley! You are most welcome!Thanking you sincerely for writing a fantastic review.Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay A
1 review
“Simply fabulous”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Best part of Wayanad was the stay in Mist Valley. You can enjoy the peace, hospitality and embrace the nature in Mist Valley. Highly recommended. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Hi Sanjay
Greetings from Mist valley!Thank you for the 5 star review and the strong recommendation !Looking forward to have you all once again.Regards,Sai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalitha M
1 review
“Don't hesitate. Just pack your bags. This is the heaven on earth”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Amazing location. Awesome hospitality. Excellent good. One should learn the art of hospitality from Mr. Sai and his team. Very clean and well furnished rooms. Visitors were treated with utmost care. You like to experience the delicious food of kerala, then visit Mist Valley. The cook was excellent. We four friends enjoyed the food and BBQ, that was ultimate. I strongly recommend this property to all those who is planning a trip to wayanad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Hi
Greetings from Mist valley team!Thanks a lot for the excellent caption and the review.We all wish to have you with us in Mist valley again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhinkar s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I'm Jealous of this man!”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I'm Jealous of this man called "Saidas". The passion that he carries around, the way he has built this wonderful scenic villa stay i must say "I was stunned." Some do it for money, others do it for living but he does it for pure passion. This is one of the finest places that i've visited and the hospitality was simply superb. The place is absolutely stunning. In between the coffee estate, clean rooms good food and wonderful weather.

Visitors were treated with utmost care and the food(both veg and non veg) were simply fantastic.

Trust me you will enjoy it and don't blame me if you are "Jealous" that u couldn't be here for too long :)

Cheers
Dhinu

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Hi Dinu
Warm greetings from Mist valley team!!
Thank you for taking the time to pen down nice compliments about Mist valley.Such good reviews will definitely open up more exposure of our Villa to a vider range of travelers!!! Thank you!
Best regards
Sai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madhukali...
Kozhikode, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of the excellent holiday rentals I have visited. Best hospitality and excellent food is the specialty I noticed in Mist Valley. Really and wonderful site to visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Mr.Madhu and his two friends were the first gusts in Mist Valley in last April.I am greatful to them for giving us a good start for the year 2016!!!Thanks a lot for your great review.Always looking forward to have you all again!Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing