We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
USD 84
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 84
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We found this hotel by chance off the main C16 road to France over the Pyrenees from Barcelona. It is a great hotel, clean, lovely shower with plenty of hot water and no leaks. The beds were comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The staff were very friendly and although not speaking much of any other language they did their very best to please. The breakfast was enormous and filled us up for the rest of the day! Would definitely use this hotel again if we go back to Spain on this route. Fully recommended.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

stayed here by accident as we drove further than planned that day, appeared to be not much until we passed this hotel on our way back to the main road. on the outskirts of Puig Reig, a beautifully appointed 3 star hotel, with lift, airconditioning, well appointed room, lovely bathroom, great towels. we paid approx E100 for our room, dinner for 2 and breakfast. A nice surprise when we checked out, expected to pay additionally for all the beers, cokes and wine we had at dinner, no they said, all included in the price! Two brothers and their families run this hotel, they have a bar/cafe downstairs and a more formal restaurant. They speak little English but were extremely friendly. There is an outdoor area, and garage parking is available ( i think E10)
Parked safely in front of hotel, nice lobby with leather sofas and big screen tv. dinner was local fare, 3 course meal, and breakfast was fantastic, fresh orange juice, toast, great omelette, big platter of local meats , jamon, salami, etc,brought to our table to cut as much as we wanted! it was huge!
Breakfast was entertaining as all the local tradesmen came in for their morning tea, some bringing their own giant sandwiches, some buying there, many having a beer or a carafe of the local wine too! Nearby is a lovely church and lovely old home the local mill owner built.
all in all we had a very pleasant time here.

Room tip: had a room overlooking street, and mountains in the distance. quiet.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichelePtLon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews