We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A jewell at night”
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees
Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor entertaining
Villa Pushpapuri - Luxurious living spaces
Villa Pushpapuri - Office with a view
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachfront luxury
Villa Pushpapuri - Relax poolside
Villa Pushpapuri - Magnificent villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Beautiful bedroom view
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room furnishings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room features
Villa Pushpapuri - Cinema room
Villa Pushpapuri - Games room
Villa Pushpapuri - Gym room
Villa Pushpapuri - Attentive staff
Villa Pushpapuri - Horse riding on the beach
Villa Pushpapuri - Entrance to paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach walk
Villa Pushpapuri - Local surroundings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachside bliss
Villa Pushpapuri - Private screening
Villa Pushpapuri - Breathtaking location
Villa Pushpapuri - Glorious location
Villa Pushpapuri - Fishing off the rocks
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa temple
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room details
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Catch the surf breaks
Villa Pushpapuri - Stunning vista
Villa Pushpapuri - Pool paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach front villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa and pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor dining area
Villa Pushpapuri - Night time
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Decor
Villa Pushpapuri - Signage
Villa Pushpapuri - Walk through paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - No reason to leave
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room ensuite features
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room open shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ketewel, Sukawati, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Virginia...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A jewell at night”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

One night at Villa Pushpapuri was just a tiny taste of paradise. The sound of the sea at night while cooling off in the infinity pool was very memorable. The garden around
the villa was inspirational , beautiful orchids growing amid the stag horns and ponds of koi, so peaceful. Made attended to our every whim and not very far from the hubbub of the shopping if one cared to go there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirkJB201...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Location and Service”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Secluded and yet close to all of Bali's great attractions. This Villa is perfect for group bookings with great entertainment facilities and stunning views of the ocean and mountain ranges. The friendly staff went above and beyond to make this stay most pleasurable and I will definitely be back next year !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navin88
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It doesn't get any better”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Perfect accommodation for both family trips and trips with friends. The service from the staff is exceptional as is the quality and variety of food on offer.You are pretty much guaranteed to have an amazing time without even leaving the villa!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mulberry8...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good stay overall but could be better if not for their inferior beds/mattresses”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I with our nearly 6 years old daughter stayed in this villa for 2 nights from 26th-28th March. Afterwhich we continued our stay in Bali over at Club Med.
Overall we are quite happy with this villa. The views are amazing. It was so peaceful here. The staff are also very friendly. Special mentioned to Wayan (1 of the butlers). My gal loved him!
We ate nearly all our meals in the villa. The in-villa chef's cooking is good.

My only major complain is their beds/mattresses. It was super uncomfortable. It's time to change them, villa pushpapuri! I think it's because it is too old and its spring are all worn out. I had sleepless nights due to the beds. The pillows also were very uncomfortable, all were too lumpy.
I'm very sensitive to beds and pillows. I will have hard time sleeping if the beds mattresses and pillows are of inferior quality. So if you are not as sensitive or particular like me, then I think villa pushpapuri would score perfect. For example, my husband had no complain (but then he could literally sleep anywhere without any complains, even on the bare floor).

Another thing to note is their swimming pool has no shallow end. So it's not suitable for those with young children that cannot swim.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The bed/mattress
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Dear Joanne,

Thank you for your wonderful comments about Villa Pushpapuri. The ocean view is indeed amazing.
Our staff always makes a great effort to ensure guests have a lovely time. We are very happy to hear their efforts are appreciated. We will let Wayan and the chef know.

Please be assured that we take your comments very seriously. In order for us to improve our services we need the much valued feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write us about the beds and pillows. It is the first time a guest has mentioned this to us. We will of course inform the owners.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chile
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing