We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Ellen...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed for May bank holiday weekend. Lovely, clean, well equiped van. Site clean and peaceful just a shame there is nothing on it, especially for children. In fairness we only used it as a base and it was perfect, will defo be booking again ☺

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue H
Nottingham
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Van”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was a great location also was a clean Van and we would probably go here again next time we want a week end break or longer.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review my caravan. It is much appreciated. Vikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The site was quiet and well maintained. The caravan was clean well equiped and very comfortable. We enjoyed our relaxed and peaceful break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to put a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suraj C
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The Caravan was clean and comfortable and well equipped as advertised. The Location is nice and the whole caravan park was well maintained. In a shart walk you can reach shops and restaurants. The host Vicky was quick to respond and we didnt have any issues with checkin or checkout. The deposit was returned on time. Overall a good stay and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a decent accomodation in Ingoldmells and Skegness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and well equipped
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to put a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rich-h622
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very comfortable”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having stayed in a few caravans some good some not so good we were a bit apprehensive what it would be like but we needn't have worried it was comfortable and in a nice quiet park which we prefer,only went for two days but enjoyed it. Would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quite park
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thank you so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing