We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
40
21
12
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
21
12
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

The rooms where very small and dirty. We stayed at this resort for only 1 night. I did not want to use the showers beacuse they where so nasty and unclean. The staff was helpful and we got free breakfast so that was nice.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Saskia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

We paid 1.700Baht per night, which seems a bit steep for the comfort provided. The rooms are tiny, but clean. However, the lady at the reception was absolutely fantastic and went out of her way to help us - we needed a car as it was during Songkran and she spent a good hour calling up all the services around until she found one for us. Huge THANK YOU for that!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zuzana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during low season. We were practically the only ones on the resort which was pretty awesome. The paths to the bungalows are beautiful, many plants and trees. The facilities weren't the best , we had to switch bungalows the second day, because the electrics broke down. The staff was very friendly and they agreed to haggle with us with the room price. The beach , shops and places to eat are all 2-6 minutes walking distance. The hotel is located about an 40 mins away from the ferry and it's worth driving more into the island rather than choosing the next best hotel once you arrive (we didn't book in advance, we booked on arrival) Over all it was a good experience, I would say the bungalows are average, but recommendable.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Enya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. We stayed four nights and had an enjoyable time. Our room was clean, the bed and pillows were firm but comfortable. There were 8 breakfast choices made to order. The ones we tried were delicious. We rented a moto from the hotel for 200 Bhat and could get anywhere we wanted to go. Lonely Beach was five minutes away by moto. A place called The Kitchen on the way to Lonely Beach had a quart size fruit cup or shake for 50 Bhat. The pool was sparkling and refreshing. Excellent Stay.

Room Tip: WiFi was available in the lobby.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We stayd one night here and it was a great stay. Clean and fresh room, pool, had 4 btl of water on the room, 4 towels, bathtub with a big window to the jungle. Very cozy porch and great beds. Only thing not working in our bungalow was the wifi (usually don't care but we were planning to do some work that stay) how much Kevin try to fix it, it never worked. But that's a small thing. Would definitely stay there again. Thank u so much for your nice place and your kindness Kevin. See ya

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Firren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews