We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Light and airy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels
Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Large and luxurious lounge
Relax in comfort with Sky TV
Spacious throughout
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
Fabulous South facing balcony!
King Size Master Bedroom
Relax in comfort
Beautifully appointed throughout
Twin Bedroom and Ample Wardrobe Space
Twin Bedded Room
Ensuite complete with a Whirlpool Bath
Second Bathroom
Fancy a dip?
Lovely pool
Fancy a swim?
Al Fresco Dining!
Cycling Round Vilamoura
Chill out on the Balcony
Anyone for a Wine?
Fresh fruit from the local market
Luxury throughout
Diamantus Golf
People watching in the Marina
The Kids will love the Waterpark!
Easy driving around Vilamoura
The view from the balcony!
So many great golf courses nearby
Yacht spotting in the Marina
Feel the White Powdery Sand between your toes!
Fun in the water in Vilamoura's Waterpark
Imagine cooling off fter feeling the sun on your back!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mickleech
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just come back from 10 days in this fantastic apartment .we were a party of 4 adults ,2 couples .The apartment was very smart and as everything you needed. The pool area was very clean and tidy with are own sunbed.It would be ideal to have a car if you were a family as its an hours walk to vilamoura or around 8 euros in a taxis .It worked fine for us as my brother and friends were staying in ohilo do aqua which is the other way and around 12 euros in a taxi but well worth a visit for a cheaper time .vilamoura is beautiful but a bit exspensive.My friend and I played 3 rounds of golf 2 at pinhal which is good value and a nice course and we also played vale do lobo which is world class but exspensive 45 euro for a buggy.But a great course surrounded by 20 million pound villas.The nearest local shop was a spar around 12 min walk.we did a big shop at Lidl which is in quatiria.I would defo go back to the lovely apartment again and would recommend it to anyone 5 stars .Elaine was very easy to contact and as every little detail sorted thankyou for a great holiday x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thshearer...
Biggar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment, had everything we could have asked for and more. It is well maintained and spotless. Lovely balcony to sit and relax, the pool area is very well maintained and for the first few days my boys had the pool to themselves. Elaine provided us with all the information we needed to make our stay wonderful. A car is definitely recommended if you want to get out and explore.
Would go back tomorrow!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aoife P
1 review
“Wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this lovely apartment in May 2017. It is a spacious, bright apartment and has everything you might need to enjoy your holiday.

The pool is great....very clean, well maintained and generally very quiet.

We discovered a nice playground behind the apartment block which was an added bonus for us!!

I do think hiring a car is essential as the apartment is just outside Villamoura.

Overall we had a fantastic holiday and would highly recommend this apartment!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean, and comfortable!”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful time in Vilamoura and this apartment made a great home for our stay. The apartment is spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. It was nice to have wifi and tv. We went out exploring Algarve quite a bit, but when we did hang back at the apartment, we enjoyed lunch on the balcony or relaxing by the pool.

Renting a car is recommended. It is a short drive to the marina where you can access many shops, restaurants, and pubs.We also drove to Albufeira (about a 30 minute drive) and Lagos (about a 50 minute drive) to explore enjoy more of the gorgeous beaches that Algarve has to offer.

We would love to visit again soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and so glad to enjoyed your stay. There are so many places to visit and as you say, it's such a great base and home from home!
We look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for us and thanks for being such great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belgraveg...
Chichester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment in Vilamoura”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from our 2 week holiday in this beautiful apartment and our only regret is we wish we had booked a month!

The apartment is furnished to a very high standard and is spotlessly clean throughout with everything you could possibly need. It truly is home from home.

There is a lovely decent size pool area which is very well maintained with a smaller child friendly adjoining pool.
Most of the time we had this to ourselves.

The owner Elaine could not have been more helpful, prior to our holiday and keeping us updated at all times.
Needless to say we can't wait to return
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your comments - we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and do hope you will book to stay again in the future!
The apartment really is home from home and we are delighted that you liked it as much as we do. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing