We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay. Fabulous apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Light and airy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Light and airy living room
Large TV with Sky Channels
Luxurious and Spacious Living Room
Large and luxurious lounge
Relax in comfort with Sky TV
Spacious throughout
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
A 'home from home' kitchen
Fabulous South facing balcony!
King Size Master Bedroom
Relax in comfort
Beautifully appointed throughout
Twin Bedroom and Ample Wardrobe Space
Twin Bedded Room
Ensuite complete with a Whirlpool Bath
Second Bathroom
Fancy a dip?
Lovely pool
Fancy a swim?
Al Fresco Dining!
Cycling Round Vilamoura
Chill out on the Balcony
Anyone for a Wine?
Fresh fruit from the local market
Luxury throughout
Diamantus Golf
People watching in the Marina
The Kids will love the Waterpark!
Easy driving around Vilamoura
The view from the balcony!
So many great golf courses nearby
Yacht spotting in the Marina
Feel the White Powdery Sand between your toes!
Fun in the water in Vilamoura's Waterpark
Imagine cooling off fter feeling the sun on your back!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deeparkin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable stay. Fabulous apartment!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely, spacious, well equipped apartment.
Great to have bathroom and ensuite.
Fab pool. Often had it to ourselves.
Allocated sunloungers to avoid those awkward moments with other holiday makers, not that it was very busy anyway.
A bonus to have wifi whilst there.
Definitely need a car as the centre of Vilamoura is about a 10 minute drive away. Good location for exploring other attractions.
Recommend Zoomarine and also local beaches for great bodyboarding fun!
The owner Elaine couldn't have been more helpful during the booking process, in the run up to our stay and also during our stay!
Would love to come back one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely quiet pool area.
Liked least: Not as much 'shallow end' of the pool as we'd have liked and the children's pool too shallow for our 10 year old. Hard to fault really so I'm probably being a bit picky!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis O
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“High Spec, Modern Apartment in a quiet yet central location”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment has everything you might possibly need for an enjoyable stay.

The kitchen is superbly kitted for those who will self cater.

The living room has a large flatscreen tv, a sound system for music and above all an excellent wifi connection.

If I had one issue it would be regarding the sunbeds at poolside. In the rental booklet provided it states that there are specific sunbeds for apartment 3A and that these sunbeds are 'clearly marked'. I could not find these markings on the beds. Maybe they have faded overtime but they were not obvious. Thankfully the apartment block wasn't too busy while we were there so there was no shortage of sunbeds however it might have been an issue if it were busier.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind review and we take onboard your comments about the sunbeds! The numbers had worn off in the heat but they have been remarked with a marker pen to make them easily identifiable again. So glad you enjoyed the apartment though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jo422016
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've just returned from a 2 week stay in this lovely apartment. We had a lovely break and the apartment is very well equipped and beauitfully presented. The pool area is very relaxing and spacious. The local beaches and Marina area are lovely. In our experience a car was essential, but the local area is very easy to navigate and all amenities a short drive away. The owner has been very attentive and helpful from the time that we made initial enquiries onwards - this made the whole experience very straightforward. Would highly recommend this apartment and hope to return at some point!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments - they are very much appreciated!
We try and ensure that all guests enjoy their whole holiday from booking through to departure! Do hope you'll be able to book again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TraciAaro...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, comfortable, well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just back from a weeks stay in this amazing apartment. Not one detail is overlooked from the moment you book, to all necessities throughout the apartment itself. The apartment is spacious, well decorated with a home away from home feel.

It is a perfect choice for all types of visitors to the area, the pool is lovely and gets sun throughout the whole day with no obstructions. With numerous surrounding golf courses and the marina a 5 minute drive away it would be the perfect choice for any type of holiday.

The owner did everything to ensure our stay was perfect. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area, we will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We do take a lot of pride in our apartment and really want our guests to enjoy their time there - so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh G
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment with everything you need for a dream holiday”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fabulous apartment.
A bit out of the way if you don't have a car like us but taxi down and up around 15 euro
So peaceful and ideal for a relaxing break
Would definitely come again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for your comments and so glad to hear you liked our apartment. Please let us know when you want to visit Vilamoura again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing