We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, clean, modern and amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca15...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, clean, modern and amazing views from the balcony”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a brilliant stay in this apartment. It is spacious, bright and fully equipped. The panoramic views of the golf course and sea are incredible and we saw several beautiful sunsets from there. The marina and beach are about a 20 minute walk so the apartments are wonderfully quiet but still the kids were entertained at the pool which is clean and well kept. Marta was there to meet us on arrival and was very helpful. The only small criticisms I would have are the banging doors in the corridors and maybe add a couple more pillows for the beds. We would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to host your family and you are more than welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Many thanks for you feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and your family and you are more than welcome to visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JorDec66
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing apartment and great location”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We absolutely loved our stay here last year and we hope to return this year. The apartment was immaculately clean and the photographs are very accurate. Every morning we watched the golfers playing the 12th hole of the Laguna and in the evening we took a leisurely walk to the Marina. The apartment was far enough away to be quiet and relaxing, but close enough to go and enjoy the fun and buzz of the Marina's night life. We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from the balcony
Liked least: Going home
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Dear Jo,

Many thanks for you pleasant words. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your familie and you are more then welcome to comeback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing