We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous time the Villa was in...”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing pool
Sunny private terrace w/ BBQ and sun umbrella Al fresco meals awaiting for you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
South facing pool
Sunny private terrace w/ BBQ and sun umbrella
Al fresco meals awaiting for you!
Sun loungers available also in the pool area
Sunny front garden w/ loungers
Sunny front garden w/ loungers
Lounge with DVD player and Sky TV
Sunny Lounge w/ 7 seats
Pool & Beach Pack: save your luggage space!
Sea & Marina view with Private Parking
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Fully stacked mini bar :-)
Dining Room with skylight
Stairway
Master Bedroom w/ Sea & Marina Views!
Master bedroom ensuite shower room
Bedroom 2 (2 single beds or 1 king size bed available)
Bedroom 2 ensuite shower room
Bedroom 1 with Sea & Marina views
Bedroom 1 Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aradford1
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal location for Vilamoura marina .....”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment is over 3 floors and we had a 2 year old who we continually had to watch as the stairs were not ideal - there is 5 sets of stairs in total.

When we arrived we had to clean the kitchen appliances ourselves as it was clear it had not a deep clean in a while -this may be to do with the it being start of the season.

There is no sky tv and wifi is limited.

Bathrooms need some TLC mouldy shower and bath look like it had seem better days!!

Good location for marina, ideal for restaurants and bars.

We didn't use pool facilities to cold but look great for the summer months.

Overall we enjoyed our stay we just wished we didn't need to clean as we did when we arrived not the standard you would expect for what we paid.

Good news is next client will have had dishwasher etc cleaned to a better standard than before

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathroom and kitchen cleanliness on arrival
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fabulous time the Villa was in fantastic location and well equipped”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous time in Villamora the Villa was in a fantastic location we had different generations with us which meant we could drop Grandad back for a rest then go and get him later and my daughter could go out with friends and walk back to the Villa. It was well equipped and great that it was on different levels so we all had our privacy. The pool was a good size and enough sunbeds too. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to all ages.

Liz Smith

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in perfect location!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled with friends for a four day trip and the house was perfect for our needs. Set over five floors with plenty of living and dinning space with everything you could need (hair dryers, beach towels, towels, magazines, air conditioning, bikes). Very secure with doubled locked doors and shutters. The house is approximately 30 second walk to the bustling marina with an amazing variety of restaurants and bars and a walk around the marina to the beach. Louie and Carlos were so good and answered all of our questions and arranged a very smooth airport transfer. Will absolutely be booking again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter P
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beware of losing your deposit”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was charged €150 for wi fi for 7 days but the wifi only worked for the last 2 days of my vacation . The owner said it was a Portuguese eircom problem with the connection but I paid him for the wi fi. He refunded €50 for the wifi but I felt it should have been a full refund of€150.I also took home a set of keys in error from the apartment . I realised at faro airport that I had the keys so I told the owner immediately and that I would post the keys back to him . He said this was ok but then charged me €240 even though he got the keys back . I asked him for receipts of work that he charged me for but he never sent me the receipts. He kept this money from the deposit I paid.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for your review.
The 150€ charge was for the use of 5 AC units and the WIFI as you should be aware. You did agree on the 50€ refund...
We do take the safety of our guests very seriously.
The failure to deliver one of the property sets of keys could have jeopardized the next guests stay. As explained to you, the locks were changed immediatelly in order to garantee the next guests security.
Thank you for understanding,

Best regards

Louie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa in the hub of Vilamoura marina”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Everything about this place was perfect - location (metres from the marina), cleanliness, decor, air-con, wi-fi, and a bottle of wine on arrival! Lots of space for socialising - amazing al fresco dining area in back garden. We took advantage of the shuttle service they recommended and top marks there also. Overall I would find it very difficult to come up with any faults and have already recommended it to a work colleague. Thanks for everything Louie!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing