We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic as ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dave_mcGS...
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic as ever”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Spacious high spec apartment in great location. Fantastic value, only very minor downside is pool is freezing this time of year.

Third stay and will be back again

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Dear Dave,

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.

Kind regards
Rui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan W
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very happy we found this little gem, ticked every box, would defently stay again!good location and a good price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Dear Dan,

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.

Kind regards
Rui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo B
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartments totally recommend”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked two apartments in aquamar for my family and our friends. Could not have been better. Brilliant location just on the end of the marina. Short stroll to the beach. Shops on the doorstep. Pubs, restaurants all on the doorstep. Quiet pool, with signs asking not to leave towels out, so it meant no matter the time of day you went to the pool there was always sunbeds, fabulous. We loved it and cant recommend the place enough. Look forward to booking again. The apartments are tastefully decorated very nice and equipped with everything you could ever need

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Dear Jo,

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.

Kind regards
Rui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dave_mcGS...
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top place”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fab apartment in great location, with top quality service. We could not ask for more & we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Aquamar 1st class”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Used Clever Details in booking this 1st class 2 bedroom/2 bathroom ground floor garden apartment in the Aquamar Marina.
Apartment was spotless/ service was 1st class hotel style and the service from CLEVER DETAILS was faultless.
Have no hesitation in using this company again for our next vacation to Vilamoura.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service/cleanliness and security of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing