We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment, Fantastic owner service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Scott D
Sawbridgeworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment, Fantastic owner service”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this apartment for my Father-in-law to be, and his brother, as we were staying down the road in a villa, and wanted some downtime prior to our wedding in the Algarve in August 2017.
Let me say what a find, and will definitely be staying there again there for future visits.
The whole booking process was easy, with great communication from the owner Lee.
When it was time to arrive, after a slight mishap on my directions (my fault completely) we met lee, and his lovely children at the apartment.
We were shown around, and to be honest myself and my bride to be, were a little jealous the decor in the apartment, in all rooms was fantastic. hence the future stays.
I cant comment on there stay, but I can comment that they were extremely impressed with everything, which made my life a little easier, and they could not stop going on how nice it was to stay in.
I would also like to say a personal thank-you to the owner Lee, as mentioned I was not staying there myself, but I happened to mention that I was getting married on the 1st Sept, the morning in question I received a text message from Lee wishing me all the best for the day.
Now that is what I call customer service, and is a talking point in every training session I do with new recruits, as I am a retail HR manager.
Thank-you Lee, and I wish you all the best.
P.S the wedding was beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam marg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely modern apartment, car advised.”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Modern clean apartment with all mod cons and air conditioning throughout. Lovely large pool. Sunbeds provided around pool however in high season there weren't always beds available. Marina about 10 mins drive away. Had problems trying to get taxis ordered to the apartment due to language barrier on the phone, would recommend a car to see Vilamoura and surrounding areas.





Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaga
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Cesar

Thank you for your review.

In response to the bed linen comment, I can only apologise. I wasn't made aware of this at the time and if I had the cleaner would have returned immediately to replace any laundry as necessary. I do hope this doesn't deter you from returning to the apartment, we would be more than happy to welcome you and the family again.

Best regards

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rafael942...
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing