We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We wanted to stay longer!”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Garden Pool and outdoor patio with a Barbecue Aerial View of the Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Garden Pool and outdoor patio with a Barbecue
Aerial View of the Pool
Wonderful sunny patio with dinning area and resting couches
Pool and Garden
Outdoor area with Dinning table, TV and Barbecue
Wonderful sunny patio with dinning area and resting couches
Main Living room with AC, dining area, fireplace and entretaiment center.
Dining are can be romantic too.
HD TV, DVD, collection of Hollywood Movies and Games like, chess, mikado, poker chips, etc.
Spacious and bright in all areas of the apartment
Master Suit Bedroom with Security Safe.
Master Suit Bedroom with King Size bed and views to the garden and pool.
Master Suit Bedroom with King Size bed, large closets and Security Safe.
Master Suite bathroom with hot tub
Master Suite bathroom
Second bedroom with AC, large closets and views to the back of the condo.
Second bedroom with AC, large closets and views to the back of the condo.
Family bathroom with shower
Family bathroom with large shower
Kitchen fully equipped also with Nespresso Coffe machine
Kitchen with breakfast table
Sofa outdoor area with sun awning
Outdoor area with Dinning table
Garden and Pool at night
Vilamoura Marina in 5 minutes
Falésia Beach in Vilamoura in 5 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jaynekeny...
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We wanted to stay longer!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the first holiday in years where we weren't ready to go home! The reason was that the apartment was just like home! Beautifully clean with everything you need. We relaxed in an instant!

Very modern, quality appliances and furniture, very peaceful around the pool which was a good size to swim in. We made full use of the Vilamoura bicycle scheme which is provided to tenants by the owner - this enhanced our holiday.

Beautiful patio area to relax after using built in BBQ - this is where we spent most of our time. Loved every minute! Miguel is fantastic, prompt responses to messages and assistance to make our holiday go smoothly. 100% recommended and we would definitely book again.

Thank you Miguel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hello Jayne, we are very happy to hear you had a good holiday. Feel free to call our Paradisus Laguna apartment your home away from home and come back soon. Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Hello, we would like to thank you again for choosing to stay in our beautiful Apartment in Vilamoura. I would like to let you know that we have already received multiple booking requests for the summer of 2017 and if you are looking to book again I would ask you to contact us soon as we may get sold out fairly quickly. Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was large and in a nice quiet area with locals living within the vicinity rather than tourists.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DenBarre
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Spacious and clean apartment with very nice pool!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We arrived late in the evening at the apartment and we could pick up the keys in a small vault right at the entrance - so that was very easy!
The apartment is very well maintained (2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms) as well as the terrace outdoors (with lounge & table for 6). In the kitchen you can find everything you need - next to a dishwasher, there is even a washing machine for cloths.
The pool was excellent for our children (5 & 6 years old): some steps to get in - shallow part where they could stand & deeper part.
Miguel is extremely friendly & reachable by phone / messages - he replies instantly & was very helpfull with directions/tips/...
(You need to have a car to get around though.)
We had a very nice 1,5 weeks at Paradisus Laguna!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space of the apartment & swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Hello Bart, Thank you so much for your nice review. We value all our guests feedback and are always looking to improve our customer experience at Paradisus Laguna. If there's any suggestions you may want to send us so we can get the rate of 5 out of 5 from you we would love to try to acomplish that.

Thank you again for your visit.
Best Regards,
Paradisus Laguna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibizawife...
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from two amazing weeks spent at Paradisus Laguna and I rate this holiday as one of our best ever due in large to the property. Miguel was excellent throughout, very prompt replies to our emails and all at the property was as described.

It was very well located for visits to the beach (several within close proximity), and also so close to Villamoura Marina with its gorgeous restaurants for evening meals. On holiday we normally eat out every evening but on this visit we spent various evenings at the property having a fabulous BBQ enjoying the evening temperatures by the pool.

The pool within steps of the property was well used by our daughter throughout the stay, it was a perfect size and we noticed that the lawn and pool were regularly cleaned and maintained . There were plenty on sun loungers available and the pool, whilst not heated, remained a lovely temperature throughout

The apartment itself was ultra modern with every convenience you would require for your stay. The outside patio area with lounge furniture and dining area was the best we have had on any holiday. The kitchen was extremely well equipped and the whole place was absolutely spotless.

We loved it so much we immediately rebooked for next year on our return, we can give no greater recommendation than that

On another note some of our holiday highlights included
Dinner in Parrilla Natural restaurant, absolutely fabulous.... We visited twice and loved it

Dinner in El Patron Mexican restaurant in Villamoura ... Our daughter loved it here, the food, service, ambience and cocktails were wonderful

Sunset cocktails at Puro Beach Bar .... Really lovely experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing