We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday! Lovely place to stay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and kitchen with microwave and Hob Os Pinheiros
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Lounge and kitchen with microwave and Hob
Os Pinheiros
pool area
Middle bedroom
Opposite another middle bedroom
Middle bedroom Ensuite
Top bedroom
Front of house balcony
BBQ area
Much needed shade in the summer sun :)
Falesia beach - near to house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kf9
Faro, Portugal
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great holiday! Lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Os Pinheiros was a wonderful place for our holiday. Quite at the location so great to relax but easy to go out and have some fun at the marina. Hosts on site were really helpful with everything, from directions to helping us light the BBQ! Had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and can't wait to get back. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsccammm
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really lovely villa in a great location and facilities to match!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just came back from a relaxing week in vilamoura. The Vila was in a great location if you don't want car hire, about 15min stroll into centre and marina and beach! Perfect!
Villa was clean and kitchen had everything needed to make lunch/dinner and plenty of space on terrace to sit and eat al fresco! There was enough room to sit 6-8 people here as well as a terrace with sun loungers, if fact there was 3 terraces all together! Lots of room for large group booking and use of pool and BBQ made it hard to leave!
Lovely hosts on site and were there when you needed them but hardly saw them as we didn't need too!
Would book again and recommend, home from home except with a pool and sunshine!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location but walking distance to centre
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart G
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not want for more”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Clean; airy; all the comforts of home with added extras. The main terrace and pool area were well kept and had a wonderful variety of seating giving choices to all family members. There were lots of options for sitting in sun or shade - and sunbathing or just relaxing. The pool was not heated but this was bliss in the heat of the day and it was cleaned at least once a day - the walk to the marina was very pleasant and the shops were local and not over priced

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: twin beds were the only option
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownowl8...
Newbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous villa in a great location”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Came here for a girly holiday and the villa surpassed all our expectations. Three great bedrooms (all with their own bathrooms) and 2 lovely balconies off the top bedroom.
The villa was in a quiet area but only a 10 minute stroll to the marina.
Scott and family were extremely welcoming and helpful and were there to assist when we needed any help with our holiday plans.
The great thing about this villa is it lends itself to family holidays as well as group holidays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumps2014
Wendover, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa - we will be back”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed here for 10 days in Septemeber 2013 & wished we had booked 14 nights it was so nice. Our party consisted of me, hubby, son (18) daughter (17) nephew (22) niece (23) and there was something for everyone to do. A short walk into Vilamoura harbour for evening meals or shopping. We also hired bikes from the hosts - who I must say were absolutley fantastic they went out of the way to make us welcome and ensured we made the most of the area during our holiday with recommendations for meals & activities also thanks to Trevor for taking me to buy the birthday cake for my neice it really made her day.
The apartment was one of the cleanest we have stayed in with eveything you need and we hope to be returning soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: shared pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing