We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not want for more”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and kitchen with microwave and Hob Os Pinheiros
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Lounge and kitchen with microwave and Hob
Os Pinheiros
pool area
Middle bedroom
Opposite another middle bedroom
Middle bedroom Ensuite
Top bedroom
Front of house balcony
BBQ area
Much needed shade in the summer sun :)
Falesia beach - near to house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stuart G
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not want for more”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Clean; airy; all the comforts of home with added extras. The main terrace and pool area were well kept and had a wonderful variety of seating giving choices to all family members. There were lots of options for sitting in sun or shade - and sunbathing or just relaxing. The pool was not heated but this was bliss in the heat of the day and it was cleaned at least once a day - the walk to the marina was very pleasant and the shops were local and not over priced

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: twin beds were the only option
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownowl8...
Newbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous villa in a great location”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Came here for a girly holiday and the villa surpassed all our expectations. Three great bedrooms (all with their own bathrooms) and 2 lovely balconies off the top bedroom.
The villa was in a quiet area but only a 10 minute stroll to the marina.
Scott and family were extremely welcoming and helpful and were there to assist when we needed any help with our holiday plans.
The great thing about this villa is it lends itself to family holidays as well as group holidays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumps2014
Wendover, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa - we will be back”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed here for 10 days in Septemeber 2013 & wished we had booked 14 nights it was so nice. Our party consisted of me, hubby, son (18) daughter (17) nephew (22) niece (23) and there was something for everyone to do. A short walk into Vilamoura harbour for evening meals or shopping. We also hired bikes from the hosts - who I must say were absolutley fantastic they went out of the way to make us welcome and ensured we made the most of the area during our holiday with recommendations for meals & activities also thanks to Trevor for taking me to buy the birthday cake for my neice it really made her day.
The apartment was one of the cleanest we have stayed in with eveything you need and we hope to be returning soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: shared pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We hope to be back!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The house is in a great location. Quiet but only 10 minutes walk to Vilamoura marina or 15 minutes to Quarteira. Very clean and well equipped, and the owners son made us very welcome. We hope to return next year as the property was just perfect for us. Real log fire was much appreciated in February!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the welcome we received
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilSouth...
Southend on Sea
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Chilled”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Travelled with my wife, daughter 23 and 2 sons 11 and 15 plus ma in law. You always wonder when booking if the property will match the description and photos, it didn't...it exceeded them. Perfect weather, great location. The hosts who live on site were wonderful (Thank you Trevor, Jill and Scott) The pool area is spacious, clean and the pool is lovely. Plenty of chairs and seats and a BBQ to use if you wish. The property was spacious and comfortable with everything we needed. I can't praise the property and hosts enough. We wil be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing