We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, beautiful place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Development
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Development
Main En suite Bedroom - 2 single beds or double Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Development
Main En suite Bedroom - 2 single beds or double
Living Room
2nd Bedroom
Hallway
Living Room
Main En suite with a Double Bed ( Optional )
Kitchen 1
kitchen 2
Marina in Vilamoura
Beach - 10 minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jen o
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, beautiful place!”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I went to Villamoura with a group of girlfriends - we had a fantastic short break hol. The apartment in Praia Village was impeccably presented and beautifully kept, which made our stay so much more relaxing. The sunny balcony overlooks the pool too which was such a bonus. It's only a few minutes' walk to the beach and to great local bars and restaurants too. I can highly recommend a visit, thumbs up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pjowens
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in September 2012

In Sept 2012, we stayed in the appartment and I have only good things to say about our experience. We had a three year old boy and while ensuring that he was entertained either with the beach, swimming pool or the huge mountain of small stones beside a building site on the way to the beach, we still managed to come back totally relaxed from our holiday. Everything was easy, shops were close by, food was everywhere and you will feel that you are away from everything but after five minutes walk you are right in the middle of the action. The appartment had everything we needed including lots of beach gear for the kid. I will be going back in 2014, that is the best recomendation I can give.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and ease of eveything. Totally relaxing.
Liked least: Nothing annoyed me on the trip
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Reviewed 20 February 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior, poolside, location
Liked least: didnt stay long enough
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in May 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: distance to marina and beach and loved the pool area!! so nice to wake up and look out at the pool!!
Liked least: couldnt stay longer!!!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cork
Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lounging on the balcony overlooking the pool
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2012
Thanks Jane for your review. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay and Vasco made the journey from the airport stress free. I'd always recommend that I organise tranfers. It's much better to have someone who is reliable knows where they are going!
Thanks
Mairead
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 588
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing