We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful & relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Double bed
Dinning area with lounge
Looking as you come in the front door
Dinning table looking toward the patio
Lounge
Looking out of the patio doors
In the gardens and swimming pool area. Our apartment is located in the centre at the bottom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Shower and Bath
Bathroom sink
Jacuzzi bath
The terrace
The rear view (we're on the bottom)
The front of the complex
Front step and we are on the bottom right
Our door
Looking through the glass door
View toward the front glass door
View from the patio and kitchen window
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr & Mrs...
1 review
“Peaceful & relaxing”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Large, spacious, comfortable apartment presented to a high standard; with direct access to the garden & pool area. Complex is very quiet & peaceful. We hired a car as we were playing golf on the nearby courses, but this is not necessary as Marina & restaurants are only a short walk away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7geoffh
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
“Most enjoyable holiday”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Although initially a little dubious about staying in a ground floor apartment, my wife and I found it to be a very convenient location for quick and easy access to the grounds, pool and gated exits. The apartment itself was very clean and presented to a high standard with all appliances in good working order and easy to use. Our overall impression was of a homely and friendly atmosphere pervading the complex making it a relaxing place to stay. Vilamoura harbour shops and restaurants are just a 15 minutes walk away. We will definitely make a return visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrymha
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday, property and service”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Mark (owner) stayed in regular contact before and during stay. Any queries were answered immediately. Apartment clean and very comfortable. Complex brilliant - only 42 apts and everyone friendly. 10-15 min walk to harbour so complex quiet with busy area in easy reach. Would stay again - excellent holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstymc8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“✨✨Feels like home the second you walk in✨✨”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Been to Apartment J many times and cannot fault it at all. Very homely, spotless in regards to cleanliness, great location and the complex is very quiet and private. Feels like a brand new show home. Soo peaceful during the day, swimming pool and gardens are beautiful. Villamoura is an amazing town to visit and the marina is exceptional. 5 stars

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Location, style, tranquil”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was fantastic, from the word go we had a great time. Clean, modern and great set up with it being five minute walk form the Marina however quiet enough to feel relaxed. Great back up service from Karen and nothing is ever a problem like when we got locked out within first 15 minutes of our stay!
Supermarket across the road and Parky's which is great value for lunches. Will be booking again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing