We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa with an amazing shared pool and own...”
other travellers have booked this property
Wonderful pool area with a coffee shop
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful pool area with a coffee shop
spacious and comfortable lounge Courtyard area, furnished and with a great BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Wonderful pool area with a coffee shop
spacious and comfortable lounge
Courtyard area, furnished and with a great BBQ
small roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
susanmast...
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa with an amazing shared pool and own hot tub.”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful holiday . We were well looked after by River and Jeff who made us very welcome.
The villa was well equipped and very clean.
Lovely hot tub which everyone loved.
Outside kitchen and barbecue which was well used.
Good transport links to the Marina with the train or a taxi was very reasonable .
It only takes about 20 Minutes to walk to the Marina all flat.
We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Hi there,

many thanks for the kind feedback, it was great to have you stay and we thank you for treating the property so well.
Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning place”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Peacefull and stunning villa, will definitely return soon.Hot tub was a great extra and we had great fun. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thanks Jeffrey, was great to meet you all and welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi there and many thanks for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and you are very welcome back at any time.

See you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacatione...
1 review
“Excellent villa and setting”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just had a very comfortable stay at the villa. It was well equipped and the hot tub was great fun. On arrival the villa was spotless and check in and departure were flexible and smooth. The site is well maintained and the pool is much better than the picture suggests. The small cafe did excellent toasties and cold drinks etc.
The train that goes round Villamoura stops at the bottom of the road and provides easy and fun access to the town.
There are supermarkets within walking distance but it takes at least 20 minutes to get there. The beach is a much longer walk and we had to take taxis as it was too far. This was not a problem as taxis were easily accessible.
I would certainly recommend a stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Hi there and many thanks for staying with us and for your kind review. Its always great to hear that people have enjoyed their stay.
Keep in touch and we hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bevnewell...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a fantastic place to stay - extremely clean and beautifully equipped with everything we could have needed. It's very peaceful and relaxing , the outside space is well furnished and private, the grounds and shared pool are lovely. The land train runs frequently nearby or just a short taxi ride will take you to the centre - alternatively around a 20 minute walk. We would have no hesitation in returning - a perfect stay. A big thank you too to the owner who was extremely helpful .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Hi There and many thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate you taking such good care of the apartment and look forward to seeing you again next year. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing