We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most relaxing week I have ever had”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden apartment : view from private patio and garden, with your own longers and garden furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden apartment : view from private patio and garden, with your own longers and garden furniture.
view looking back towards the apartment showing the private garden and patio Continuous space to relax inside, on the patio or in your own garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Garden apartment : view from private patio and garden, with your own longers and garden furniture.
view looking back towards the apartment showing the private garden and patio
Continuous space to relax inside, on the patio or in your own garden.
new comfy sofa
view across the dining area
spacious newly decorated reception area with plenty of storage
perspective from the kitchen
continuous space from the lounge to the atio to the garden
apartment that feels like a vila
brand new family bathroom with WC, bath, ..
walk in thermostatic shower
large vanity unit
separate new cloakroom, showing my poor photography skills ! :(
shaker style kitchen including washing machine, dishwasher and fridge freezer
now you can Chill around the new breakfast/wine bar ! - your call
Communal adults and childrens pools
view from the terrace, pool is in in the distance, so tranquil
Double bedroom with king size bed (160cm wide), fitted wardrobes and air con.
Twin bedroom with storage and air con.
twin bedroom
new twin bed
Beautiful, but old bougainvillea
Space to enjoy way after the sun has gone down. Illuminated by string of solar roses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pam S
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The most relaxing week I have ever had”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was on holiday with my daughter Amanda for a chill out holiday. The apartment is excellent, modern yet very comfortable. The patio doors open onto a small private garden and then onto larger grounds with a shared swimming pool. You can lie and sunbathe or sit and relax on the veranda. In the evening it is perfect to sit in the garden with a glass of wine , with quiet background music and just chat. However beware of the Mosquitos. We had both been to the Algarve many times before so had our favourite restaurants so didn't investigate the eateries locally. We like Marufu, chicken and chips, and O Ribeiro in Quiteira for steak on the stone. A new one we found was Sunshine cafe on the way to Estoi, highly recommended. The couple of days that weren't sunbathing weather we had retail therapy. We had a car so went into Faro and also out to Guia shopping . The favourite though is always the Wednesday market at Quiteira, the stalls are varied but my favourite is the Coin Man, most unusual , who turns coins from round the world into works of art .
The garden apartment is a highly recommended place to stay, if you have a car there are always places to park outside. From Pam Smith

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi Pam and Amanda
Thank you for your lovely review and so happy that you enjoyed your holiday.
Also, such an interesting and informative review. I shall certainly investigate the restaurants in Quartiera and roundabouts which you mention Thank you.
You mention in your email that you would like to stay again, so delighted, I look forward to your next visit.
finest regards, Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our first visit to Portugal and delighted to have discovered this apartment. It is in a lovely quiet location but within easy walking distance to Old village and a little further to Villamoura Marina. The apartment is fresh and modern and had everything we needed, a home from home. We loved opening the large patio doors and looking out beyond the very pretty and special patio area to the communal gardens and pool.
We loved it and have completely relaxed and will certainly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Hello, thank for your lovely review, so glad your first holiday in Portugal went so well. I would love to welcome you back. Kindest regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Hi thank you for your lovely comments and so pleased you had a great holiday . Lovely to enjoy a family get away with your young family. Thank you got your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OrlaMcB
1 review
“Beautiful homely apartment!”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in the apartment for 1 week and had a fabulous time! Perfect apartment for a family, very well equipped kitchen! Swimming pool was lovely and not too busy, great advantage on ground floor been so close to the pool! Spar shop right beside it too with all essentials! Loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Hi, thank you for your lovely review, all things I love about this garden apartment. The location and beautiful private garden setting are a really lovely attributes which never fail to impress guests and ensure enjoyable holidays for all. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you Peter and Sally, so good to hear that my efforts to make this a perfect holiday retreat for myself and my family, is also being enjoyed by my guests. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest regards, Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing