We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place ever”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the house
double bedroom double bedroom with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
view from the house
double bedroom
double bedroom with sea view
bathroom with bath and shower
bedroom with sea view (3 single beds)
living room/dinning room
BBQ with sunset
Local beach (Praia da California)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Sesimbra, Setubal District, Alentejo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
celitagio...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best place ever”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location for beach restaurants shops and bars fabuloso place full equipped very clean and beautiful the right place for peace and tranquility We had a lovely hollidays certainly be book for next year thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed here with 2 friends for a short break. Amazing place, spacious,easy access to california beach, local buses direct to lisbon and many tourist attractions many local bars.overall an excellent stay , definitely recommend and will be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed in the apartment for a 3 night break amazing place very clean the location is also very good not to mention the amazing view

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMagz841...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolutely beautiful place to be not only was the area beautiful the accomodation was clean and homely and very modern.... I went with my Wife and 1 and a half year old Son it was safe and the neighbours and locals were very friendly...would I stay there again...???? OF COURSE I WOULD...!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I love the view from the balcony
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nads6
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this lovely apartment for a week with my family an we loved it.. The place was cosy and filled with everything you need!
It's a stone throw from the beach and all the local restaurants and cafes.
Highly recommended to anyone as Sesimbra is and amazing place to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing