We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
32
41
17
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
41
17
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed in this lovely hotel whilst visiting the christmas markets with a coach load of brits.
We arrived with a warm welcome and a smile from every member of staff.

Amazing hotel with everything you could possibly need.

Keep up the good work.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Samuel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015

Though fairly close to the road, this was a very comfortable and quiet hotel. Food was well presented and delicious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. This hotel is quite close the the railway station and a short walk from a local pleasure garden

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

We stayed here to visit the local Christmas market and caves.
We were here with a coach party so food was pre arranged and therefore no choice. However, it was very good and plentiful and each night we were offered extra vegetables if needed. Three courses. Wine and beer about norm for Holland and a little more expensive than England.
Breakfast is Continental apart from boiled eggs and scrambled eggs so do not expect an English fried Breakfast.
The hotel is run by a very friendly family and is clean throughout although some of the rooms are small they are extremely clean as is the bed linen. Recommended as it is only a short 10 minute walk to town.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terrygrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

On first impressions the hotel seemed really clean and the staff very friendly. As it's the Christmas period the hotel was decorated beautifully. Rooms although quite small were very clean, with a modern bathroom. No tea and coffee facilities in room, which could have made it better.
The restaurant area again was nice, and unsure if it was our tour operator or if the menu was the same for everyone but I wasn't overly impressed with the food selection, especially at breakfast. The hotel proprietors were extremely friendly along with the rest of the staff. Lovely hotel and would stay again although NOT with crusader holidays who our party had booked the weekend with.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Brooke89_X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

The room was very nice and clean. There is free prived parking and WiFi. Staff are very friendly, reasonable prices at the bar, breakfast is good. Typically Dutch hotel with good quality for a faire price.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guido B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews