We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bungalow Noordwijk

Bungalow Noordwijk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bungalow Noordwijk
Livingroom Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Bungalow Noordwijk
Livingroom
Living
Masterbedroom
Spare Bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Noordwijk, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
“All perfect”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice appartment, enough place, very good location for holiday (see, lake, nature, flowers, nice towns). I love it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
We have loved to have you in our bungalow and perhaps untill next year. Kind regards Jan and Joke Heus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johannado...
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unbelievable!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is truly amazing with lake and beach on the doorstep. Unfortunately there were many annoying problems with the equipment due to bad maintenance and not wanting to spend any money on replacing stuff and doing proper maintenance work. When you challenge him on anything he just has one answer:"The problem doesn't exist in his opinion!" He also tried to deduct 30 euros from our trip advisor damage deposit because he concluded we hadn't cleaned the place to his very high standards. His house rules demand that you leave the place as clean as it was when you arrived. Do I need to really say anymore? One thing is for sure he will reply to this review and it will be total denial and accusations to boot. Johanna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thanks very much for your opinion. Happily we have quite some other five dots who were enjoying their holidays in one of our bungalows.
Best regards Jan and Joke Heus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton of Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks very much for this review. We hope you will visit us another time in the coming years. All the best Jan and Joke Heus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mart19872...
Rheinbach, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, da sind wir sehr Froh mit. Bis nächstes Mal werden wir Mal sagen. Liebe Grüsse Jan und Joke Heus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise6...
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Merci bien pour vôtre recommandation à l'année prochaine.
Jan et Joke Heus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing