We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a beautiful spacious comfortable place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen /dinning Its a spacious dinning kitchen living.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
kitchen /dinning
Its a spacious dinning kitchen living.
Main bathroom with washing mashine
Second double spare bedroom with an in-built extra bed
Ensuite
Dinning
sitting from different angle
sitting showing 34inch tv
Main bathroom from different angle
sitting/kitchen /dinning
sitting /kitchen and outside door
This is the first spare bedroom with balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
plymgal
plymouth
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“a beautiful spacious comfortable place to stay”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

just came home from our lovely stay in Malta, the apartment was a 5 minute walk from the lovely fishing village of Marsascala close to buses and a sho in the next street, the apartment was beautifly clean and furnished ,there was plenty of room for all to have their personal space, it was a very quiet area to come home to at the end of a day of sight seeing ,and eating in the many cafes and restaurants close by, the host Doris was very nice and anything you needed was never a problem highly reccomend oh and all the beds were very comfortable |||

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
A very nice family.Pleased to have such wonderful guests. Cared for the place as if it was there own home. Yet another loyal family to be proud of.
You are always very welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miquaf
Valletta, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Like at home!”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Doris is a marvelous host. She was waiting me with the housekeeper and a nice welcoming smile.
Her house is huge for one traveller. However I immediately felt as in my home. The apartment is tidy, very clean and well furnished with all amenities needed. Doris thought of all which make a good holiday. An exception in Malta! I visited other apartments more expensive but bad furnished and dirty, with landlords interested only by easy money.
All what you need is at walking distance : little supermarket and bus stop at 2 minutes, the center at 5 minutes.
Doris house is highly recommended : peaceful and calm if you want to rest and relax.
Marsaskala is an amazing fisher village with a lovely long path around marina and the bay for walks and jogs. Malta is deserved by an excellent cheap bus network to go everywhere through and around the Island with the same ticket.
Thank you Doris to be a such wonderful host. I would go back again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New apartment, new furnishing, calmness, great host
Liked least: Internet wasn't installed, but it wasn't a problem as I took a SIM Card in the airport
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Although I am experiencing letting my property for the first time true this website it was an extremely great experience to have such great customers.
I truly enjoy having guests from different countries.I do my best to always keep my guests feeling as at home as possible. I keep in touch with my clients all true there holiday. I treat guests as I would like to be treated when I'm on holiday myself.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rubben W
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
A nice couple. Wellcome back for next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing