We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 113
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 95
USD 93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 102
USD 76
Adagio Access
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 117
USD 111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
1
14
14
15
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
14
14
15
60
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We were booked to stay here for four nights and stayed here for a grand total of half an hour whilst we found somewhere else to stay. We walked into the reception got quite a frosty welcome saying check in isnt until 3pm. We then went back to the Reception later on to be told we had to wait as we needed to be driven to the room. Got very poor instructions given a piece of paper and said there you go. The building was dark and didnt look well managed at all. The staircases had no light whatsoever and looked nothing like the picture at all. We walked onto our floor again very dark and grafitti covered doors. We opened the door and the smell from the room was instant. It smelt horrible - opened the window as there was no air conditioning! The room was small and again NOTHING like the pictures. I was really disappointed by this as based on the pictures the apartments looked really nice, self catering would have suited us well during our stay. However there was no oven in our room so unsure of how this can be a fully suitable apartment for self catering. Do not use the pictures for any reference they are not true. We found a new hotel to book into and as soon as we worked how to get there on the metro we left!

Room Tip: Dont go here...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

It's an average place for a long stay. Room is of decent size, the kitchen is well equipped with utensils, cutlery and cleansing agents. However, the room is not cleaned to regular basis, the staff is highly irresponsible and do not attend to you well. You have to make multiple requests to have the room cleaned. Bed sheets and towels are not replaced regularly. Not a great place to stay for a cleanliness freak.

Room Tip: Proximity to the metro station. Well equipped kitchen. Poor maintenance. Not cleaned regularly.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saubhagya11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I booked this hotel on Booking.com for my husband, two young kids and I. According to the site, the room I booked was suitable for two adults and two kids. We get there and find out that our room is not located at the same building as reception. It was about 1 mile or so away from the actual building. The same thing went for parking. It's not located in any of the two buildings, but in a separate parking garage. Also, the so called "suite" is terrible. It's super tiny and when we opened the door, it smelled of mildew. There was no place to sit and the coffee maker they had was broken. The beds consist of a twin bed on the bottom and full size loft bed atop the first. NOT for tall people. My husband accidentally banged his head twice during out visit trying to get up. The loft bed on top doesn't seem very sturdy either. The wood seems like it's just glued on to the wall, and it makes you nervous that any extra weight on top will make the bed come crashing down on the bed below. Everything was very dingy, smelly, absolutely nothing like the pictures. This room is suitable for 1 person, 2 people maximum.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cynthia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Checked in at reception, staff said that as our apartment was a few blocks away they would drive us there. After a short drive down many small streets our driver said she had taken a wrong turn and as it was a one way street it would be easier if we got out and walked to our apartment, we soon found out why! The address is 90 Rue de Sadi Canot. The "apartment" was a small room at the back of a bakery, it was dirty, had exposed electrical wires, effluent came up into the shower recess when toilet was flushed, it rained and the roof leaked, the TV fell off the wall - I could go on! We left after one awful night. When we contacted the office staff that had spoken fluent English the day before suddenly could not! We used booking.com as we do for most of our bookings, I wrote a review similar to this one on their site but it was not published so beware if you rely on reviews from travellers on this site!

Room Tip: would not use this group
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawnj27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

My boyfriend and I visited paris for valentines day. We are in our 20's and are never really fussed about where we stay as it's more about the adventure for us. However if you are looking for a 'nice' or 'romantic' place to stay then do not stay here. The room was TINY bunk beds that did not feel very stable and the overall cleanliness wasn't great. On one occasion we had to break the door to apartment as the locks would not turn and there is no one in the reception (which is situated about a mile away) after midnight. We also got disturbed 2hours before we were due to checkout by someone wanting to change the sheets. We stayed on the 5th floor and there is no lift! These are very steep steps! On a plus it is located 2minute walk from the metro station. But that is yet only positive!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JemahLou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews