We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
22
38
31
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
38
31
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Hotel is located across the street from the train station. Hotel staff is very friendly. Rooms are outdated but suit my purposes for a one night stay. Breakfast was ready at 7 am which was perfect for the start of the half marathon. Close to everything for the half marathon. Pillows could've been better but again for one night I have no complaints. Would stay again if I run the half again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Comparing to my previous visit and stay in a different hotel, I would have to say that this hotel was indeed quite outdated. The room was plain awful and the bed was not that great at all. The breakfast buffet (if you can call it that) wasn't very nice at all. But I have to say the older gentleman at reception was very courteous and an older lady who served me tea in the morning was also very gracious. Overall a poor stay and only got a 3 star rating from me due to excellent service.

Room Tip: right across the street from the train station and there's a great kebab stop right next to the hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fassy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oppizzi, Proprietario at Hotel Concorde, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Dear customer, we are very sorry that you have not felt comfortable in our hotel .
If you returned to Lodi we will be happy to be able to have another chance to make your stay comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

This is a poor hotel. The rooms are dated, the shower was of very poor quality and the single beds were the smallest I've ever slept in. The breakfast buffet was also very poor. The only positive is that the Hotel is in a great location right across the road from Lodi train station.

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank connort2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

Stayed here a number of times with business.

The Hotel is OK and close to the Rail Station

The rooms are a bit dated and could do with an update and a re-furbish

There is a bar in the hotel but it is good for a beer before you go out rather than somewhere you would want to spend for the night.

Breakfast is typical continental fare- cheese & ham with boiled egs or yoghurt etc

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AndrewDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews