We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 386
USD 374
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 358/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 303
USD 240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Lindos White Hotel and Suites(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
USD 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
USD 221
USD 213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
USD 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
USD 234
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden View Studios(Lindos)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
362
42
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
42
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily run hoteljack russellthree sonsnothing is too much troublenice breakfastbus stoppool areaperfect hotelgood sizehire carwell maintained gardensa wonderful place to staybuffet breakfastsmall kitchenhotel grounds areplenty of sunbedsrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I actually found this hotel watching a YouTube that listed best places to stay in Rhodes. I wanted something with a view, a pool and a chill atmosphere where there weren't water parks or other big emphasis on kids but a Greek family friendly place not loads of tourists. There wasn't any availability on websites so I called and the owner (family owned and run) had the perfect room! She gave me an excellent rate. the atmosphere was wonderful, beautiful paradise of tended gardens. The weather was incredibly hot but the pool was a great relief, views of the sea and yachts close by. Wonderful place. Very caring family that is quick to help with whatever you want.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights end of September. Very large comfortable and clean (studio)rooms with balcony. Not far from main road, but far enough not to be troubled by traffic noise. About 3km from magnificent Lindos (just to far to go on foot) and a bit closer to Pefkos (which we didn't like, full of ugly bars and shops). The hotel is just perfect : very nice pool and garden. Only about 35 rooms, so it's never crowded and very peaceful. Very good breakfast, at noon snack bar with a large choice, restaurant in the evening with excellent food at reasonable prices. Family kept hotel, extremely friendly and helpful but at the same time discreet and never pushy. So perfect for people who are in search of a comfortable and quiet holiday with excellent food !

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gdk51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Easy 5 star review this one.

Stayed for a week in early September. Weather was amazing and the location is superb. 5min drive to Lindos.

Hotel and grounds are beautiful, pool area, restaurant are immaculate and there are always sun beds free throughout the day so no early towel drops required.

Room was spacious and air conditioned with a lovely comfy bed.

Breakfast was great value and incredible choice.

We used the hotel restaurant most evenings and the food was simply amazing, as good as any we have had in our adventures around the world.

Car hire is helpful to explore the island.

Staff were very welcoming and pleasant especially Achilles, top man.

Cannot fault this place it's one in a million.

If you want a quiet beach Glystra is beautiful, sandy and not overly commercialised at €5 pp for the day. And the loungers. Sea was perfect.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LordEddardStark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We booked this hotel as it was described as a small friendly family run hotel and it certainly did not disappoint. We arrived very late but were still offered welcome drinks and nibbles. Nice gesture, as unexpected. Our room was very spacious, bed extremely comfortable, kitchen facilities, our view was gorgeous overlooking pool and the sea. The maids cleaned our room every day and the whole hotel was lovely and clean, the gardens were immaculate. Everyone at the hotel worked very hard keeping all their guests happy. Food was nicely prepared and there was always plenty of choice at breakfast. For children there was a secure pool area with inflatables and the garden was well thought out and equipped for the little ones. We hired a car which was a bonus, the taxis are a little manic for my liking. So glad we viewed the previous reviews and it influenced our choice. We will be booking again. Big thank you to all at Ville di Lindos for helping to make our holiday perfect.

Room Tip: Pool and sea view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one week at the end of this September after having visited once before two years ago. It is a lovely family run business, just outside of Lindos (I would guess about 1k).The family that run it are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. We arrived at the airport very late after a delayed flight and called to let them know once we landed they assured us that someone would stay up to meet us. When we got there, they had put fruit, sandwiches and beer in the fridge, which was a great touch and really appreciated. They have a lovely pool which overlooks the sea, it was cool until you got used to it, but we swam every day and enjoyed it. They have a restaurant which has different specials each evening and has a very good lunch menu, all reasonably well-priced and serving predominantly Greek food, but with a good mix. First time we went to Le Ville Di Lindos as a couple and this time was with a five month old and it worked well both ways. There is a mix of couples and families, but due to the fact they probably have about 45 rooms, it never felt crowded. We ate in several evenings and their restaurant was very good and we really enjoyed their Sea bass and Souvlaki. They really make an effort to look after you as well, but that seems to be a pretty common trait for the people of Rhodes. I would recommend having a car, particularly if you have children, but there is a regular bus service from outside the door that quickly and cheaply will take you in to Lindos or Pefkos and to their beaches. You can walk into either, but it probably would take 20 minutes to walk to Lindos and there is a section without pavement, which could be a bit hairy at night and certainly wouldn't do that with a buggy. Pefkos may take a little longer. We paid around £80 per night and the room is a good size, with en-suit bathroom, area with table and chairs and small kitchenette work surface. The bed is very large and comfortable and the have lovely little balconies that you can sit out on, that overlook the pool and the sea. It was always kept very clean and their room services staff were great with our little girl, as was their cook, who was very sweet. We thought it was all great value and would definitely go back; we are already thinking we may go back next year as it is really pretty easy to get to and so relaxing. Well done Irene, Cosmos and Achilles, we felt very welcome and looked after by you all and your staff and had a fantastic holiday! Hopefully see you again soon!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Therealrobk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews